Streetworkout en Plaza Concordia [ESP - ENG]

Street Workout Community

Entrenamiento Callejero en Plaza Concordia

Streetworkout in Concordia Plaza


photo_2023-07-11_17-05-58.jpg


Spanish
English
Entrenamiento Callejero
Streetworkout
Spanish
English

¡Hola amigos de Hive y atletas de SWC! Hoy les compartiré un video de mi entrenamiento del día de ayer, hace poco saliendo con mi mejor amigo vi unas barras en una plaza de mi ciudad y me decidí a probarla yendo a entrenar con unos amigos.
Hello friends of Hive and SWC athletes! Today I will share with you a video of my workout yesterday, I recently went out with my best friend and saw some bars in a square in my city and I decided to try it out by going to train with some friends.

Video



Hice un pequeño entrenamiento de free, ya que no pudimos entrenar tan fuerte porque la barra con la altura que se podia hacer free bien tenia unas paralelas al frente que impedian usarla bien, aún asi se entreno free en la barra baja, tambien practiqué el pino, alguno intentos de planche, aunque no pude grabar todos, luego tambien @Chiqui-sw llegó y pudimos entrenar bien, fue un entrenamiento divertido, y tambien porque tenia tiempo sin entrenar asi en lugares publicos
I did a little free training, because we could not train so hard because the bar with the height that you could do free well had some parallel to the front that prevented use it well, still trained free on the low bar, I also practiced the pine, some attempts to planche, but could not record all, then also @Chiqui-sw came and we could train well, was a fun workout, and also because I had time without training well in public places

Fotos
Photos

photo_2023-07-11_17-05-30.jpg

photo_2023-07-11_17-05-35.jpg

photo_2023-07-11_17-05-39.jpg

photo_2023-07-11_17-05-43.jpg
photo_2023-07-11_17-05-49.jpg
photo_2023-07-11_17-05-54.jpg


Fue un entrenamiento entretenido, quise compartirle el video ya que me agrado como quedo y me diverti mucho en este entrenamiento
It was a fun training, I wanted to share the video with you because I liked how it turned out and I had a lot of fun in this training.

Muchas gracias por ver y dedicar su tiempo a mi blog, espero seguir mejorando y poder aportar contenido cada día ¡vamos por más! Espero que les haya gustado mi blog.
Thank you very much for watching and dedicating your time to my blog, I hope to continue improving and to be able to contribute content every day, let's go for more! I hope you liked my blog.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
Dispositivo: iPhone X📱
Device: iPhone X📱
Portada: Picsart
Home Page: Picsart
Traductor: Deepl
Translator: Deepl
Música
Music
La música usada en la producción de este video está libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of this video is royalty free

Instagram


▶️ 3Speak

spanish
deportes
english
sports
swhive
swc
neoxian
neoxianswc
calistenia
streetworkout
a year ago
josef-99966
$ 10.278
103
6
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center