Combos de Estaticos en Barra Baja ! [ESP - ENG]


Street Workout Community

Combos de Estaticos en Barra Baja !

Static Combos in Low Bar !


portada1.jpg


Spanish
English
Entrenamiento Callejero
Streetworkout
Spanish
English

¡Hola amigos de Hive y atletas de SWC! Hoy les compartiré un video de mi entrenamiento de ayer donde entrené combos de estaticos en una barra baja que hay en mi casa.
Hello friends of Hive and SWC athletes! Today I will share with you a video of my training where I recovered one of my favorite tricks !

Luego de la competencia de la Copa Hive me di cuenta de la importancia de combos de estaticos y de tener resistencia en ellos, por lo tanto me propuse entrenarlos, hice unos combos de fronlever y backlever, practique algunas pull ups y presses, uni backlever y frontlever, etc, fue un buen entrenamiento, espero les guste el video !
After the Hive Cup competition I realized the importance of static combos and having resistance in them, so I decided to train them, I did some fronlever and backlever combos, practiced some pull ups and presses, joined backlever and frontlever, etc, it was a good workout, I hope you like the video !

Fotos
Photos

photo_2023-12-22_16-06-03.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-06-57.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-06-53.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-06-07.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-07-01.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-07-09.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-07-05.jpg

photo_2023-12-22_16-07-12.jpg


He notado un progreso de fuerza en estos estaticos, aún me queda mucho camino para dominarlos pero poco a poco voy mejorando, ya logre hacer dos front pull ups y presses en backlever, es algo que me pone muy feliz:)
I have noticed a progress of strength in these statics, I still have a long way to master them but little by little I'm improving, I managed to do two front pull ups and presses in backlever, is something that makes me very happy:)

Muchas gracias por ver y dedicar su tiempo a mi blog, seguiré creciendo, creando contenido y mejorando como atleta de este gran moviento, gracias por leer y gracias a SWC!
Thank you very much for watching and dedicating your time to my blog, I will keep growing, creating content and improving as an athlete of this great movement, thanks for reading and thanks to SWC!

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
Dispositivo: iPhone X📱
Device: iPhone X📱
Portada: Picsart
Home Page: Picsart
Traductor: Deepl
Translator: Deepl
Música
Music
La música usada en la producción de este video está libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of this video is royalty free
Sport Ethnic Trap by Infraction [No Copyright Music] / Tyrant

Instagram

@josef-999


▶️ 3Speak

spanish
deportes
english
sports
neoxian
neoxianswc
swc
appreciator
training
entrenamiento
10 months ago
josef-99966
$ 0.231
16
7
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center