Conociendo un nuevo parque en Bogota ! [ESP - ENG]

Street Workout Community

Conociendo un parque nuevo en Bogota

Getting to know a new park in Bogota


IMG_9767.jpeg


Spanish
English
Conociendo un parque nuevo en Bogota
Getting to know a new park in Bogota
Spanish
English

¡Hola amigos de Hive y atletas de SWC! Hoy les compartiré un video recopilatorio de mi entrenamiento en un parque que descubrí hace poco aquí en Bogota.
Hello friends of Hive and SWC athletes! Today I will share with you a video compilation of my training in a park I recently discovered here in Bogota.

Video



Hace poco que llegue aquí a Bogota no había podido entrenar ya que donde me estoy quedando no habían muchos parques cerca, conocí a el novio de mi tía unos días después y me enteré que hace años hizo Calistenia y nos propusimos buscar un parque, conseguimos este, en el cual también también conoce a un señor bastante agradable que entrenaba aquí y a otro atleta de calistenia, el cual me dijo de algunos otros parques que podía conocer por aquí, aquí el video !
Recently that I arrived here in Bogota I had not been able to train since where I am staying there were not many parks nearby, I met my aunt's boyfriend a few days later and I found out that years ago he did Calisthenics and we set out to find a park, we got this one. Calisthenics and we set out to find a park, we got this one, in which he also knows a very nice man who trained here and another calisthenics athlete, who told me about some other parks that I could know around here, here the video !.

Fotos
Photos

IMG_9749.jpeg

IMG_9750.jpeg

IMG_9751.jpeg

IMG_9752.jpeg

IMG_9753.jpeg

IMG_9754.jpeg

IMG_9755.jpeg

IMG_9756.jpeg

IMG_9761.jpeg

IMG_9763.jpeg

IMG_9765.jpeg


Me ha gustado entrenar mucho en este parque y también conocer las calles de Bogota mientras lo buscaba, también fue interesante ver que en frío y altura es un poco más complicado entrenar.
I enjoyed training a lot in this park and also getting to know the streets of Bogota while I was looking for it, it was also interesting to see that in cold and high altitude it is a little more complicated to train.

Muchas gracias por ver y dedicar su tiempo a mi blog, espero seguir mejorando y poder aportar contenido cada día ¡vamos por más! Espero que les haya gustado mi blog.
Thank you very much for watching and dedicating your time to my blog, I hope to continue improving and to be able to contribute content every day, let's go for more! I hope you liked my blog.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Producción
Production
Dispositivo: iPhone X📱
Device: iPhone X📱
Portada: Picsart
Home Page: Picsart
Traductor: Deepl
Translator: Deepl
Música
Music
La música usada en la producción de este video está libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of this video is royalty free

Instagram

▶️ 3Speak

deportes
spanish
english
sports
swc
neoxian
neoxianswc
streetworkout
a year ago
josef-99966
$ 10.438
111
6
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center