Planche Training- 19th June 2022 | Entrenamiento Planche - 19 de Junio de 2022 [Eng & Spanish]


Hello friends, I am new to the SWC community and this is my first post here. I am Indian and live in Trinidad and Tobago dont speak much Spanish, so please excuse any mistakes.
I am a bboy since 2003 and like to do calisthenics. I prefer it over weight training

Hola amigos, soy nuevo en la comunidad SWC y esta es mi primera publicación aquí. Soy indio y vivo en Trinidad y Tobago y no hablo mucho español, así que disculpe cualquier error en mi idioma.
Soy bboy desde 2003 y me gusta hacer calistenia. Lo prefiero al entrenamiento con pesas.

I recently started learning the planche and this is my progress so far.

Recientemente comencé a aprender la planche y este es mi progreso hasta ahora

I also do tiger bend pushups and posted a video recently-

También hago tiger bend pushups y publiqué un video recientemente-

Please give me some advice on how to improve my posture and strength in order to do the planche.

Por favor, dame algunos consejos sobre cómo mejorar mi postura y fuerza para hacer la planche.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center