Volvemos a los entrenamientos de plancha [ESP/ENG]




Street Workout Community

Volvemos a los entrenamientos de plancha

Back to the plank training sessions


Spanish
English
Amigos de Street Workout Community Después de mucho tiempo vuelvo a entrenar la plancha y lo quería compartir con ustedes, estuve en una fase de ganancia muscular para cuidar mis articulaciones, ganar mas fuerza y verme mejor estéticamente y ahora vuelvo a retomar los estáticos y dinámicos para ganar resistencia y mejorar mis trucos, ojalá les guste la rutina y comencemos.
friends of Street Workout Community After a long time I return to train the plank and I wanted to share it with you, I was in a phase of muscle gain to take care of my joints, gain more strength and look better aesthetically and now I return to resume the static and dynamic to gain strength and improve my tricks, I hope you like the routine and let's start.

124.png


Elevaciones frontales
Frontal lifts

1.png
2.png

Lean planche con 3 segundos de aguante
Lean planche with 3 seconds holding time

3.png
4.png

Tuck avanzado
Advanced Tuck

5.png
6.png

Plancha asistida con maximas repeticiones
Assisted plank with maximum repetitions

7.png
8.png

Créditos
Credits
Asistencia
Assistance
@oskarr-sro
@oskarr-sro
Cámara
Camera
@hectorvr
@hectorvr
Producción
Production
@hectorvr
@hectorvr
Música
Músic
La musica usada en la intro del video esta libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the intro of the video is royalty free.
Fareoh - Under Water [NCS Release]

Gracias por leer mi publicación
Thanks for reading my post
¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

1652799703448.jpg


▶️ 3Speak



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center