TORNEO NACIONAL DYSFUNCTION / COLOMBIA


Street Workout Community

TORNEO DYSFUNCTION COLOMBIA


Español
English

Hola amigos de HIVE y SWC. Estoy orgulloso de poder demostrar una pequeña parte de todo el talento que existe en mi maravilloso país. Les comparto las primeras rondas del torneo que se llevó a cabo en marzo de 2022.

Hello friends of HIVE and SWC. I am proud to be able to demonstrate a small part of all the talent that exists in my wonderful country. I share the first rounds of the tournament that took place in March 2022.


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@guilleees-h
@guilleees-h
Producción
Production
@guilleees-h
@guilleees-h
música
Músic
La musica usada en el video esta libre de derechos de autor.
music used in the video is royalty free.

The Eden Project - Chasing Ghosts [NCS Release]

Japanese Type Beat - "HADOKEN" | Asian Aggressive Hard Trap Type Beat 2019ght

$uicideboy$ x Scarlxrd Type Beat- "Sadist" | Free Type Beat | Hard Rap/Trap Instrumental

Gracias por leer y ver mi contenido, me gustaría que comenten quién ganó cada ronda y por qué, ¡estaré feliz de leerlos!
Thank you for reading and viewing my content, I would like you to comment who won each round and why, I will be happy to read them!
3speak guilleees-h





▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center