Rutina de plancha [ESP-ENG]

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-06 at 8.37.03 PM.jpeg


Street Workout Community

Spanish
English
Saludos amigos de #Hive y de la comunidad #SWC en este post les comparto una pequeña rutina de plancha que hice con una liga de resistencia, la verdad es un buen instrumento para entrenar, sobre todo cuando quieres sacar un estático.

Greetings friends of #Hive and the #SWC community in this post I share with you a little plank routine I did with a resistance garter, the truth is a good tool to train, especially when you want to pull a static.


WhatsApp Image 2024-10-06 at 6.51.40 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-10-06 at 6.51.41 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-10-06 at 6.51.41 PM (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-10-06 at 6.51.41 PM (2).jpeg
La rutina consistía en aguantar lo que más puedas en estas planchas asistidas con la liga. La primera la hice en las paralelas, aguanté alrededor de 12 segundos ya que la liga era muy delgada, todo eso lo hice en 4 series. Luego las realicé en maltese y allí solo duré 6 segundos, fue bastante difícil la verdad, luego la hice en diamante y en está aguante 10 segundos, yo la suelo aguantar más pero estaba ya cansado por los anteriores ejercicios. Y en el ultimo ejercicio quize hacer tuck planche en barra para así mejorar mi stradert en barra, ne esta aguanté solo 8 seg.

The routine consisted of holding as long as you can in these planks assisted with the rubber band. The first one I did in parallel, I lasted about 12 seconds since the band was very thin, all that I did in 4 sets. Then I did them in maltese and there I only lasted 6 seconds, it was quite difficult the truth, then I did it in diamond and in this one I lasted 10 seconds, I usually last more but I was already tired by the previous exercises. And in the last exercise I wanted to do tuck planche in bar to improve my stradert in bar, in this one I lasted only 8 seconds.


Bueno amigos esto ha sido mi post espero les haya gustado, se viene muchísimo más contenido, me despido, soy @cristofercj-sw, así que nos vemos en siguiente post!!

Well friends this has been my post I hope you liked it, there is a lot more content coming, I say goodbye, I'm @cristofercj-sw, so see you in next post!!!


Créditos:
Credist:
Cámara: @cristofercj-sw
Camera: @cristofercj-sw
Fotos: @cristofercj-sw
Photos: @cristofercj-sw
Producción: @cristofercj-sw
Production: @cristofercj-sw
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!
Redes Sociales
Social Network

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center