Cardio hit routine combined with legs./ Rutina de cardio hit combinada con piernas. [ENG-ESP].




IMG-20220303-WA0017.jpg




Hello friends how are you? I hope you are super active full of the best energies.Praying for the world in the midst of these wars for God to help us. Amén.

At the beginning of the morning the body is rested and is activated with all its strength to start a new day, the morning also works for me because I have my son at school and so I do all the activities that I can do taking advantage of the time.
And what more beneficial for my spirit, soul and body than exercising.

¿Hola amigos cómo están? Espero que estén super activos llenos de las mejores energías. Orando por el mundo en medio de estas guerras para que Dios nos ayude a todos. AMEN.

Al comenzar la mañana el cuerpo está reposado y se activa con todas las fuerzas para arrancar un nuevo día, también me funciona porque tengo a mi hijo en el colegio y así hago todas las actividades que pueda hacer aprovechando el tiempo. Y que más provechoso para mi espíritu alma y cuerpo que ejercitar.




IMG-20220303-WA0023.jpg




On this day I did a cardio hit routine combined with legs.

I walked to the trapichito park, where I always do my exercise routines, and I walked around several times to warm up.

En este día realicé una rutina de cardio hit combinado con piernas.

Llegue caminando al parque trapichito lugar donde siempre hago mis rutinas de ejercicios y camine dando varias vueltas para calentar.




IMG-20220303-WA0025.jpg




I started by jumping up and down into squats to shake up the beats a bit and warm up more.

Comencé saltando y cayendo en sentadillas para agitar un poco los latidos y entrar más en calor.




VID-20220303-WA0032.gif




I then went up and down four times a piece of terrain that doubles as climbing exercises.

Luego subí y baje cuatro veces un terreno que funciona como ejercicios de escalada.




VID-20220303-WA0033.gif



Continuing with the cardio I did stair exercises raising the knees.

Continuando con el cardio hice ejercicios de escalera elevando las rodillas.




VID-20220303-WA0034_001_001_002.gif




On a bench I did 3 sets of 10 reps of jumping jacks with my legs together. In this exercise I was already exhausted but continue.

En un banco realicé 3 series de 10 repeticiones de saltos con las piernas juntas. En este ejercicio ya estaba agotado pero continúe.







I already wanted to lower my palpitations a little, with the help of a rubber band I jumped around it alternating the legs alternating with another exercise going up with one leg starting with the right and then the left I did 3 sets of 10 repetitions.

Ya quería bajar un poco las palpitaciones, con la ayuda de un caucho salte alrededor de el intercalando las piernasa alternando con otro ejercicio subiendo con una pierna empezando por la derecha y luego la izquierda hice 3 series de 10 repeticiones.




IMG-20220303-WA0027.jpg




I went up the stairs two at a time from side to side 3 times.

Subí las escaleras de dos en dos de lado a lado 3 veces.




I finished with a stretch to close my cardio hit routine today combined with legs.

Culmine con un estiramiento para cerrar mi rutina de hoy cardio hit combinado con piernas.







I hope you liked this post where I share with you my day of exercises and this routine that I executed to shake myself from several days of laziness, friends. Blessings to all my hivelover friends, lovers of exercise and healthy living. Let's keep working for what I know you want.

Espero les haya gustado este post donde les comparto mi día de ejercicios y esta rutina que ejecuté para sacudirme de varios días de flojera amigos. Bendiciones a todos mis amigos hivelovers, amantes del ejercicio y la vida saludable. Sigamos trabajando por lo que sé quiere.

The photos were taken by my partner @mundomanaure

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi compañero @mumdomanaure.




descarga (1).jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center