Entrenamiento nocturno de pecho [Esp/Eng]



T31L5F7sL6iXhlse_IMG_20240918_193934.webp
Oma0419KdrxvGmdd_IMG_20240918_193914.webp
FMEwZ3vkOAp0DU3e_IMG_20240918_193853.webp
r4cQLh9JxCnZqD2y_IMG_20240918_193617.webp
GXhURpYVgbTmVAQ2_IMG_20240918_193555.webp
Cn40uLdnxyWzNvrB_IMG_20240918_193513.webp
f9Envy0hjDNmI2d2_IMG_20240918_193454.webp

      Hola amigos de #Hive y #Liketu, que tal amigos y compañeros de @swc. soy yo de nuevo @Carlossaw y hoy les traigo un nuevo post de fotografías de mi entrenamiento nocturno de pecho el cual realice luego de haber llegado del trabajo.

Hello friends of #Hive and #Liketu, how are you friends and colleagues of @swc. It's me again @Carlossaw and today I bring you a new post of photographs of my night chest training which I did after coming home from work.


      El dia de ayer realice un entrenamiento enfocado en la zona pectoral y tríceps, con el objetivo de fortalecer dicha zona y poder fortalecerla. me debo limitar un poco por el tiempo ya que empienzo un poco tarde y no quiero alargar el entrenamiento.

Yesterday I did a training focused on the pectoral and triceps area, with the objective of strengthening said area and being able to strengthen it. I have to limit myself a bit for time since I start a little late and I don't want to extend the training.


      El entrenamiento se baso en 6 ejercicio donde encontramos variaciones de flexiones y una de paralela, ya que dónde entreno tiene un agarre diagonal entonces depende como me monte en la paralela sera un agarre abierto o cerrado.

The training was based on 6 exercises where we find variations of push-ups and one of parallel, since where I train has a diagonal grip so depending on how I get on the parallel it will be an open or closed grip.


     El entrenamiento consistió en:
-30 dips agarre cerrado
-30 push ups declinadas
-20 bardips
-30 push-up inclinadas
-30 dips agarre abierto
-30 push ups
todo se hizo en 3 series, con un descanso entre series de minuto y medio, y entre ejercicio de tres (3) minutos

The training consisted of:
-30 closed grip dips
-30 decline push ups
-20 bardips
-30 incline push-ups
-30 wide grip dips
-30 push ups
everything was done in 3 sets, with a minute and a half rest between sets, and three (3) minutes between exercises.


      No me queda más nada que agregar, espero que les haya gustado el contenido de mi nuevo post, me despido, muchas gracias y hasta la próxima.

I have nothing more to add, I hope you liked the content of my new post, I say goodbye, thank you very much and see you next time.



Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@carlossaw
@carlossaw
Traducción
Translation
Deepl Translator

Me despido y muchas gracias por ver mi post.
. I say goodbye and thank you very much for seeing my post.
Redes Sociales
Social Network




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center