Disfrutando Un Domingo Con Amigos | Enjoying A Sunday With Friends [ESP | ENG]



ARZ3C6c4fsiw3e5Z_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.42_PM_1.webp
vGvPGaF0RhNjAvTA_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.43_PM.webp
kWe7VvtJGfrXDVAl_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.42_PM_2.webp
sASCixqnsMZYgJQv_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.42_PM.webp
lz5EKXtfLq5TnKkY_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.41_PM_1.webp
mkLmTfXHrIz2iwEn_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.41_PM.webp
ZWtuXM9MPVZ79RY5_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.43_PM_1.webp
fTAxqL6KPQbicKV3_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_8.42.44_PM.webp


Street Workout
Community

Disfrutando Un Domingo Con Amigos

Enjoying A Sunday With Friends


*Spanish
English*
Un gran saludo amigos de #Hive, #Liketu y compañeros de Street Workout Community. En esta ocasión, comparto con ustedes On this occasion, I share with you Enjoying A Sunday With Friends.
A big hello friends of #Hive, #Liketu and fellow Street Workout Community. On this occasion, I share with you Enjoying A Sunday With Friends.

Disfrutando Un Domingo Con Amigos

(Español)

Enjoying A Sunday With Friends

(English)

Es un gusto para mi saludarlos nuevamente apreciados lectores, este ya sería la última publicación para culminar la semana, este domingo no tengo mucho de que hablarles, ya que para ser honestos con ustedes, el día de hoy solo me enfoqué en descansar, en mantener relajado y despejar mi mente, para prepararme mentalmente para esta semana que viene, ya que pienso darlo todo de mi y espero ya por fin ver mejorías en mis trucos, ya que esta semana estuve totalmente mal cuando intentaba hacer mis estáticos, pero tenía la idea en mente de que solo era la semana que estaba pesada, y esta que comenzaré mañana ya estará mejor, o eso de verdad espero por que ya quiero seguir progresando.
It is a pleasure for me to greet you again dear readers, this would be the last publication to end the week, this Sunday I don't have much to talk about, because to be honest with you, today I only focused on resting, on keeping relaxed and clearing my mind, to prepare myself mentally for this coming week, since I plan to give my all and I hope to finally see improvements in my tricks, since this week I was totally bad when I was trying to do my statics, but I had the idea in mind that it was just the week that was heavy, and this week that I will start tomorrow will be better, or I really hope so because I want to continue progressing.


Ya para terminar solo les comentare que me siento súper descansado, y estas fotos que compartí fueron algo improvisadas, ya que solo salí al parque en compañía de Manuel (@manuel-sw) y otros amigo, con la intención de sacarnos fotografías para el día de hoy, la pasamos muy bien entre nosotros aunque estábamos pesados, logramos realizar algunos trucos, pero lo mejor fue compartir entre nosotros y disfrutar este domingo de descansó. Sin más nada que decir nos vemos en u a próxima publicación.
And to finish I'll just tell you that I feel super rested, and these photos I shared were somewhat improvised, since I just went out to the park in the company of Manuel (@manuel-sw) and other friends, with the intention of taking pictures for today, we had a great time between us although we were heavy, we managed to perform some tricks, but the best thing was to share with each other and enjoy this Sunday of rest. With nothing more to say, see you in the next post.

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en otra oportunidad.
I hope you liked it, see you another time.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@manuel-sw
@manuel-sw
Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivo: POCO X3 PRO
Device: POCO X3 PRO


@alexdro-sw
Creador de Contenido Original
Original Content Creator

Muchas gracias por su visita, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you very much for your visit, and see you in a future post.

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
twitter.png
instagram.png
Fb.png
3Speak icono3.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center