A GIF OF “ROYAL PRESTIGE” PANS (ENG-ESP)


image.png

Hello everyone, I am back again in this beautiful community today I feel very happy because we received some spectacular pots of a very famous brand ROYAL PRESTIGE a pot of a very high quality stainless steel handles are heat resistant so much so that you can put them in the oven plus they are also removable for the time you want to change it.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos yo de nuevo por esta linda comunidad hoy me siento muy feliz porque recibimos unas espectaculares ollas de una marca muy famosa ROYAL PRESTIGE una olla de una altísima calidad de acero inoxidable sus asas son resistente al calor tanto así que se pueden meter al horno además que también son desmontables para la hora que desee cambiarla

IMG_6503.jpegIMG_6490.jpegIMG_6491.jpegIMG_6493.jpeg

I loved these pots have a nice finish and are very decorative are beautiful and resistant also comes with a spectacular knives all luxury I fell in love with these pots this set consists of 3 lids and 3 additional pots came some ideal silicone statues so they do not scratch are a sensation would like to have them as ornaments.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Me encantaron estas ollas tienen un lindo acabado y son muy decorativas son hermosas y resistentes además viene con unos cuchillos espectaculares todo de lujo me enamoraron estas ollas este juego consta de 3 tapas y 3 ollas adicionales vinieron unas estaturas de silicona ideal para que no se rayen son una sensación las quisiera tener de adorno.

IMG_6493.jpegIMG_6495.jpegIMG_6494.jpegIMG_6498.jpeg

I will use them soon and I will show you how the food looks cooked in such prestigious pots. I am very happy with these pots. Well, friends I would like to tell you more about these pots, but I still do not cook in them because they are just arriving, and soon I will give you more information about their use, or my own experience with respect to its use and how I get the food in such wonderful pots, thanks for coming here I hope you liked it.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Ya pronto las usaré y les mostraré que tal queda la comida cocida en tan prestigiosas ollas. Estoy demasiado feliz con estas ollas. Bueno, amigos quisiera hablarle más sobre estas ollas, pero aún no cocino en ellas porque están recién llegando, ya pronto les daré más información sobre su uso, o sea mi propia experiencia con respecto a su uso y de como me queda la comida en tan maravillosas ollas, gracias por llegar hasta aquí espero que les haya gustado.

IMG_6501.jpegIMG_6504.jpegIMG_6506.jpegIMG_6507.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte

**Bold**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center