ADAPTER TO MY SHAVER [ENG-ESP]

Very good evening friends of hive I hope you are very well today I want to share with you a new experience and idea I had today.
It turns out that I have a rechargeable razor that my daughter sent me as a gift a few months ago and these days when I went to charge it to shave I realized that the battery was broken.
I gave it to my brother in law who was going to Porlamar to buy it for me and when he came back he told me that he had asked in several places and they didn't have it.
I thought that if I didn't get the battery then I couldn't use the ra

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una nueva experiencia e idea que tuve en el dia de hoy
Resulta que tengo una máquina de afeitar recargable que me envío de regalo mi hija hace unos meses y estos dias cuando la fui a cargar para afeitarme me di cuenta que la pila estaba rota.
Se la dí a mi cuñado que iba porlamar para que me la comprara y de regreso me dijo que había preguntado en varios sitios y no la tenían.
Pense que si no conseguía la pila entonces ya no podía utilizar la máquina de afeitar.

Then I grabbed the battery in my hands and thought I'm going to lose the razor for this and that's when I had the idea to put a charger and try to see if it worked, first I found out the voltage of the battery and saw that it was 3.5 volts, I looked through some chargers I had around and found a 7 volt and a 3 volt, I did a test with the 7 volt and it worked too fast so I tried with the 3 volt and it worked better.

Entonces agarre la pila en las manos y pense voy a perder la máquina de afeitar por esto y fue cuando tuve la idea de colocarle un cargador y probar a ver si funcionaba, primero averigüe el voltaje de la pila y vi que era de 3.5 voltios, busque entre unos cargadores que tenía por ahi y encontré uno de 7 voltios y uno de 3 voltios, hice primero una prueba con el de 7 voltios y funcionaba demasiado rápido así que probe con el de 3 voltios y funcionaba mejor.

So I decided to adapt the 3 volt one, the first thing I did was to find a piece of plastic tube to replace the battery and serve as a pressure support to place the lid, plug the plastic tube with a piece of wood so it was not hollow and could work, then I opened a small hole in the part near the lid to remove the charger wires, then place the wires, I put the piece of tube that had cut, I put the lid on the machine and ready, plug it in and it worked wonderfully.
Sometimes we throw away our devices without first seeing how we can fix them to continue using them.

Así que decidí adaptarle ese de 3 voltios, lo primero que hice fue buscar un pedacito de tubo plástico para sustituir la pila y sirviera como soporte de presión para poder colocar la tapa, taponar el tubo plástico con un pedazo de madera para que no fuera hueco y pudiera funcionar, luego abrí un pequeño hueco en la parte cerca de la tapa para sacar los cables del cargador, luego coloque los cables, le metí el pedacito de tubo que había cortado, le puse la tapa a la máquina y listo, la enchufe y funcionó de maravilla.
A veces botamos nuestros artefactos sin ver primero como solucionamos para seguir usandolos.

So far my post today I hope you find it helpful and remember not to throw it away without trying it first.
Thanks for your attention and support

Pictures taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone.
Use Deelp translator
Separators created by me in canva
Cover edited in canva.

Hasta aquí mi post de hoy espero les sirva de ayuda y recuerden no lo boten sin antes intentarlo.
Gracias por su atención y apoyo

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02
Use Deelp traductor
Separadores creados por mi en canva
Portada editada en canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now