Remodelación del departamento de mi cuñado part/4 (ESP/ING)



maEBJJQsD7qGWGqM_IMG-20240827-WA0012.webp
THuw51s784SbVr0e_IMG-20240827-WA0013.jpg
CnWXFkMdJTZvwwdi_IMG-20240827-WA0014.jpg
925l5Eq9QNwlv2kp_IMG-20240827-WA0009.jpg
VVhw9rRuSE7MOV9F_IMG-20240827-WA0011.jpg
K5U3L68oQeAL77oi_IMG-20240827-WA0010.jpg

Español
Inglés

My cordial greetings hive, also a greeting to the entire community @homesolutions, I hope you are excellent, yesterday again I went to the apartment of my brother in law, to cover a white water pipe to smooth the wall, you will see as I had already told you on other occasions, another mason comes to do the kitchen and asked me personally to smooth the wall as much as possible, that's why in the other publication you saw me knocking down the ceramic of this same wall, that's why you see me here, at the beginning we had a problem and it was that we were missing sand and cement, we had forgotten to buy, so we went all at once to buy the sand and cement, we arrived at the store and we bought at once but there was a long line to pay 😅, we were there for an hour. .. After that I went to the apartment and we got down to work, we poured the sand and then the cement we mixed the two and then we poured the water, we put cardboard underneath, so that we would not dirty the ceramic that we were placing, at one point it was very funny because when you are going to place cement you have to wet a little bit the area where you are going to apply it, then my brother in law wanted us to apply it like that😅, and well.... We applied a little water and the job was done, at the end I used a sponge to smooth that part, this was my day yesterday in my brother in law's apartment and I hope you liked it, it's not long to finish and believe me it will look amazing, see you in the next post.

Mis cordiales saludos colmena, tambié un saludo a toda la comunidad @homesolutions, espero que se encuentren excelente, el dia de ayer nuevamente fui al departamento de mi cuñado, para tapar una tubería de aguas blancas para alisar la pared, verán como ya les habia comentado en otras ocasiones, otro albañil viene a hacer la cocina y me pidio personalmente alisar la pared lo mas que pueda, por eso en la otra publicacion me vieron derrumbando la ceramica de esta misma pared, por eso me ven aquí, al principio teníamos un problema y era que falta arena y cemento, se nos habia olvidado comprar, asi que fuimos de una vez a comprar la arena y el cemento, llegamos a la tienda y compramos de una vez pero habia una fila larga para pagar 😅, estuvimos alli durante una hora... Después de eso fui al departamento y nos pusimos manos a las obras, echamos la arena y después el cemento mezclamos los dos y luego le echamos el agua, colocamos cartones abajo, para que no ensuciar la ceramica que colocamos, en un momento fue muy gracioso ya que cuando vas a colocar cemento tienes que mojar un poco la zona donde lo vas a aplicar, entonces mi cuñado queria que lo aplicaramos asi😅, y bueno... Aplicamos un poco de agua y se hizo el trabajo, al final le pase una esponja para alisar esa parte, este fue mi dia de ayer en el departamento de mi cuñado y espero que les haya gustado ya falta muy poco para terminar y creanme que se vera increible, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación.

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments