Remodelación del departamento de mi cuñado part/2 (ESP/ING)



ERACRjWVP8yyx6dv_IMG_20240810_164048_463.webp
UpNxY5yv2eOqhoUZ_IMG_20240810_164028_955.webp
o6eAG5ge1j001xJn_IMG_20240810_164040_280.webp
KeCaT3cjGSlvBVsn_IMG_20240810_164022_112.webp
CtXRq3N5cgiWfBuY_IMG-20240812-WA0013.webp
Ctd51iH5ZBSgtQgC_IMG-20240812-WA0014.webp
lSmgiGkZ6JEJwnCw_IMG-20240812-WA0011.webp
9mk0jS4l3Fnqhu51_IMG-20240812-WA0012.jpg
hDQ5lVUAwZt2QPDe_IMG-20240812-WA0009.jpg

Español
Inglés

I hope you are really feeling great, because I am, here I want to show you the update of my brother in law's cast and it is looking great! it is looking better and better, the draibol is already placed in its entirety, just need to paint it, on the floor if we do not advance much, because we are focused on something else and that was the electricity, and at this point I knew what I had to do, since electricity is my thing (well how not ... if I study that 😅) and well my brother in law told me to move some outlets and a switch, so at once I got down to work, and started to open the wall so we can put the gutters, the electricity is something extremely simple, I did it by myself, I just need to bring me material (cables) to finish this part of the work, when I was breaking the wall, it was a little difficult, however I was getting the touch and each time it was easier. There was a moment when I got tired, I was very exhausted, it was when we were finishing to assemble the draibol, my shoulders got tired and I decided to take a little break to get strength and energy, after the little break, we finished assembling the draibol, and now I had to put the professional paste with the maya, at this point of the work it was too fast, I really thought it was going to take longer... It was the opposite and we finished quickly, the mason taught me a trick to apply the professional paste, and that was excellent, and new method that is not very complex, for this method you have to have two spatulas, a large and a smaller one, with the large one you will have the professional paste, with the small one you will apply it in the area little by little flattening and then when you no longer have professional paste on the large spatula, you pass the large spatula to smooth the desired area, with this method it is very easy to apply it, every day that passes I learn something new and that's fascinating, the experience goes up more and more and that's what I'm looking to learn one more thing every day, thank you very much for reading the publication, I hope you liked it and I'll see you next time.

¡Muy buenos dias colmena!, espero que de verdad se encuentren excelente, porque yo si lo estoy, aquí les quiero mostrar la actualización del reparto de mi cuñado y está quedando súper bien!, ya se está viendo cada vez mejor, ya el draibol lo colocamos en su totalidad, solo falta pintarlo, en el piso si no avanzamos mucho, porque estamos enfocado en otro cosa y eso era la electricidad, y en este punto ya sabia lo que tenia que hacer,ya que la electricidad es lo mio (pues como no.. si estudio eso 😅) y bueno mi cuñado me dijo para mover unos tomacorrientes y un interruptor, asi de una vez me puse manos a la obras, y empece a abrir la pared para que asi metemos las canaletas, por parte de la electricidad es algo sumamente sencillo, que lo hice yo solo, solo falta que me traigan material (cables) para terminar esta parte del trabajo, cuando estaba rompiendo la pared, se me hacia un poco dificil, sin embargo fui agarrando el toque y cada vez fue mas sencillo. Hubo un momento que me cansé estaba muy agotado era cuando estábamos terminando de montar el draibol, mis hombros se cansaron y decidí tomarme un descanso pequeño para agarrar fuerza y energia, despues del pequeño descanso, terminamos del montar el draibol, y ahora tocaba echarle la pasta profesional con la maya, en este punto del trabajo fue demasiado rapido, de verdad pense que íbamos a tardar mas... Fue lo contrario y terminamos rápido, el albañil, me enseñó un truco para aplicar la pasta profesional, y eso estubo excelente, y nuevo metodo que no es muy complejo, para este método tienes que tener dos espátula una grande, y una mas pequeña, con la grade vas a tener la pasta profesional, con la pequeña vas a aplicando en la zona poco a poco vas aplanando y luego cuando ya no tengas pasta profesional en la espátula grande, pasas la espatula grande para alizar la zona deseada, con este metodo es muy fácil aplicarla, cada dia que pasa aprendo algo nuevo y eso fascinante, la experiencia sube cada vez mas y eso es lo que busco aprender mas una cosa cada dia, muchas gracias por leer la publicación, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos en la proxima ocasión.

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments