A decorative and functional touch for my bathroom



Mgh0A4eo05unMFX8_Un_toque_decorativo_y_funcional_para_mi_bao.webp
qVa7VWiydYSfyN9F_photo_2024-09-10_16-55-24.webp
iDdWynNBmInlvGUy_photo_2024-09-10_16-55-21.webp
6lTny7VvWb7YTHDo_photo_2024-09-10_16-55-18.webp

Greetings, my dear friends of @home.solutions. I hope you are very well, in good health and wellness, and that these are days of abundant blessings and success.

I am back in this beautiful house to share with you my joy because, finally, I found what I wanted for my bathroom and I was looking for a long time.


In one of the stores I frequent regularly known as D1 they offer extraordinary products every month. These are products for the home, kitchen, bathroom, bedding and, now, ladies and men's clothing. Last month or the month before, I can't remember, a promotion came in for a bath set that I loved, but when I went to buy it, it was already sold out. So, at that time, I was left wanting to see it in my bathroom.


Anyway, whenever I went to one of these stores, I always took a peek in case there was one straggling around, waiting for me. And, surprise! On the weekend, hidden among some blanket packages, there was a little box with the bath set I wanted so badly.

Saludos, mis queridas amigas de @home.solutions. Espero que estén muy bien, con salud y bienestar, y que estos sean días de abundantes bendiciones y éxitos.

Estoy de vuelta por esta linda casa para compartir con ustedes mi alegría porque, por fin, encontré lo que que quería para mi baño y que estaba buscando desde hace tiempo.

En una de las tiendas que frecuento con regularidad conocida como D1 ofrecen todos los meses productos extraordinarios. Estos son productos para el hogar, cocina, baño, ropa de cama y, ahora, ropa para damas y caballeros. El mes pasado o el antepasado, ya no recuerdo, llegó la promoción de un set de baño que me encantó, pero cuando fui a comprarlo, ya se había agotado. Así que, en ese momento, me quedé con las ganas de verlo en mi baño.

De todas maneras, siempre que iba a una de estas tiendas, echaba un vistazo por si quedaba alguno rezagado, esperando por mí. Y, ¡sorpresa! el fin de semana, escondido entre unos paquetes de cobijas, estaba una cajita con el set de baño que tanto deseaba.

I checked it thoroughly to make sure it was complete and undamaged, and bought it. The pieces, which include the soap dispenser, toothbrush holder and soap dish, have a leaf and twig embossed surface that gives it a lot of personality. The neutral color matches perfectly with the tones of my bathroom, and the texture gives it that cozy touch that I love so much.


I took some pictures to share with you my new bathroom set because I haven't put it to use yet, waiting for next weekend when it is due for a deep cleaning and I want to decorate it with these beautiful pieces.

Sometimes it is these details that end up making our spaces more pleasant and special, for this reason, I am very happy with my purchase.

Lo revisé bien para asegurarme de que estuviera completo y de que no estuviera dañado, y lo compré. Las piezas, que incluyen el dispensador de jabón, el portacepillos y el recipiente para el jabón, tienen una superficie con un relieve de hojas y ramitas que le da mucha personalidad. El color neutro combina perfecto con los tonos de mi baño, y la textura le da ese toque acogedor que tanto me gusta.

Tomé unas fotitos para compartirles mi nuevo set de baño porque todavía no lo he puesto en uso, esperando el próximo fin de semana que le toca limpieza profunda y quiero decorarlo con estas hermosas piezas.

A veces son estos detalles los que terminan haciendo nuestros espacios más agradables y especiales, por esto, estoy muy contenta con mi compra.


Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.

Gracias por tu visita (2).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now