RE: RE: Eco Friendly Toilet Roll Review
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco Friendly Toilet Roll Review

RE: Eco Friendly Toilet Roll Review

Hello, welcome back to the community :)

Honestly, I've never paid that much attention to toilet paper before, I usually just buy the one that seems softer and more resistant, hahaha. But now, after reading your whole dissertation about it, I think it's necessary to do it, especially to choose an environmentally friendly option. The bad thing is that here (Mexico) I don't think I'll be able to find the ones you recommend.

I think it's a pity that you can't find the one you liked the most, although I would buy the WGAC one just because of the name, hahahaha, talk about good marketing, right?

May I ask you to add the link to the first product you mention? I know it's not recommended, but it's just to check the source of the image correctly.

Thank you very much for sharing ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center