This content was muted by HeartChurch moderators for not following community guidelines.

My First Time in Hive

REINTRODUCE MYSELF

Brothers and Sisters:

I am back, after several weeks of inactivity, I finally made the decision to return, woke up from the lethargy that kept me apart for about 40 days.

When one truly loves this it is impossible for me to leave him, sharing the word of my Lord is a true passion and has become in recent months rather a necessity; since I discovered this wonderful community (first Steemchurch and now Heartchurch) I feel and I don't think I will be able to leave it anymore.

image.png
Source Image

I've always been looking for the best way to share the gospel of Jesus, and now a kind of inspiration to write that I can't even control has been awakened in me. Knowing that other people can read what I want to express in relation to Jesus' biblical message gives me an indescribable sense of well-being and even more so when I think it is a modest way of fulfilling the great commission according to Matthew 28:19,20

In each line, in every paragraph, in every publication, I am closer to transmitting the original message of Jesus to the nations, it is a kind of training for something greater than the Lord wants me to do, so I believe; Consequently, few things have existed that are as rewarding as carrying the word of life, the message of salvation.

Once I understood the important part of this work, I have no longer left of another, to take on all the challenges and encounters that come my way forward provided that I can fulfill more and better with the task posed.

Here I am, with a willing heart and a strong determination, hoping that it will always be aligned with God's plan for my life.

Oiriginal Text of:@tomas.enrique

Recive very blessings.


[Use of Image authorized by @heartchurch]

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight,@sniffnscurry, @heartchurch @maxdevalue @uyobong @sc-g @sc-v @sc-n @sc-telos @sc-philippines

also to: all the parishioners.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center