My membership statement to the HeartChurch International Ministry || @orijose



Imagen source

I am the user @orijose, residing in the city of Puerto Cabello, Edo Carabobo, Venezuela. I am a Christian and professional in the area of ​​customs administration. My uncle @elpastor has been speaking very well to me of the International HeartChurch Ministry, which is a blockchain church with whom from now on I declare my great interest in being part of this wonderful ministry and I make my formal declaration of membership, with which I pledge to respect and honor the rules and statutes with which this ministry is governed.

oriana gatica.jpg

I commit myself to work with the entire team of leaders of this ministry and I make available my abilities to serve in the work of God, such as community work, where with the brothers of the local church we make meals to distribute it in the community. Where the local church works, I also make my singing and worship skills available.

In the same way, I really like the job of customs administration and I am a young woman who ventures into modeling.

Thank you for your support and I declare many blessings to my sisters @darlenys01 and @ricci01 important leaders of the HeartChurch ministry.



Imagen source

With permission I have taken some pictures of the HeartChurch ministry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center