This content was muted by HeartChurch moderators for not following community guidelines.

Beatitude HEARTS is a blessing of SteemChurch

Today I received many blessings from SteemChurch International Ministry Ministry.


Welcome to my blog, I’m excited today because of the victory that I obtained today, I requested for help from my brothers and sisters over my mum’s health challenge and they responded.

God took control through the doctors and she had a successful surgery today.


Coming back to my house lately this evening, I decided to look at the NewDex Exchange, after looking around, I decided to obtain more of SteemChurch Beatitude Hearts.

FD7E3490-D71E-4A10-A7B0-04160FF7C09F.jpeg

I bought over 170 Hearts with Tlos, Beatitude is a great blessing from SteemChurch International Ministry Ministry, we valued it so much, I’m willing to secure more Hearts Tokens so that I extend its blessings to friends and family.


Feb 26, 2020 06:50:05 PM
Send Token
ifeanyichuku → newdex 1.05 TLOS
{"type":"buy-limit","symbol":"revelation21-heart-tlos","price":"0.35000","channel":"web"}
87e71e6b


Feb 26, 2020 06:49:06 PM
Send Token
ifeanyichuku → newdex 42.5 TLOS
{"type":"buy-limit","symbol":"revelation21-heart-tlos","price":"0.25000","channel":"web"}
d8e05819

The benefits of Hearts reaches to the spirit soul and body through Golden Censer Smart Contract which spreads words of life on the blockchain.



Bible Copyright Reference: “King James Version”, Holy Bible.

Please upvote and resteem this post if you found it good for others.


I am proudly a #Steemchurch member.

C8735085-2DF4-44B6-9B21-7C96DA206DAD.jpeg

My shoutout goes to our sponsors:
@sirknight,@sniffnscurry,@pennsif,@adollaraday,@fundition,@charitycurator, @theycallmedan,@curatorhulk, @impactn-projects,@partiko.

My special thanks also goes to @adollaraday @reliquary @sniffnscurry @steemchurch @sc-g @sc-v @sc-n @sc-telos and all the parishioners.

Let your light so shine that they’ll see your good works and glorify your father in heaven.

Join christian-trail curation trail @ https://steemauto.com , register and help in encouraging one another in steemit.F6B35BA0-1C8A-46D4-8334-280AD0CB13BC.jpeg


Thanks for your support.


learnmore.JPG

You can also listen to our audio/video full gospel messages on our YouTube channel

For prayers and further interactions send us an email at maxdevalue@gmail.com


Reach out to me on steemit private chat @maxdevalue

AT THE INCREASE OF HIS KINGDOM THERE SHALL BE NO END!


Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center