Trust in faith

20220125_085803.jpg
Image design with pixellap

No matter how difficult and narrow our paths to our goals are, we must continue to hope that all our dreams will come true and with strong faith everything is possible. As long as we continue our journey and never stop along the way.

I shared with you my mom's illness. Since she did not want to be examined by a doctor we decided to follow her will to see a herbalist instead. Tomorrow he will be bringing his first one-month medication that was on the shoulders of my siblings there, and the second month will be my one to run at that time. The third month will be allocated to those of us who are able to share and have sufficient resources to pay the bill. I can't force other siblings because I know how difficult their lives are, especially the brother next to me who has students and juniors to support. At least I have them to support my mother morally and as their emergency worker if possible.

I texted my sister and nephew early asking them about our dad and mom they told me he was better and more active today than yesterday. Tomorrow she will start taking the traditional medicine recommended by a doctor. I hope that she will recover, and I believe that the Almighty will bless him for many years to come and live with us so that he can recover and be free from his illness.

Dear readers, is it possible that your trust and faith will be tested in time? Or with some other problem that comes to you whether it is personal or family related? How do you handle the problems you face?

As for me, although I don't pray that much, I can say that I am hopeful and full of faith that my prayers will be heard. Especially now that my mother needs our prayers for his speedy recovery and recovery.

Every day is a battle even though we do not always see those trials in our path and sometimes we take them for granted and in the end, we come to realize that if we solve those before another struggle gets worse maybe the burden can be. We should not misrepresent faith simply by having it and doing nothing to produce the best result. Have faith in our actions to provide the fulfillment of the hope it contains.

Some people claim to have faith but do not live up to their expectations, so the end result can be disastrous because they did not get what they hoped for and the foundations of their faith began to plummet. Then until then, uncertainty strikes the heart and causes the soul to wonder. Faith and trust are best if they are accompanied by the right action. These two will work together to produce the best possible result.

I admit, I sometimes make a lot of unpleasant moves and decisions that bring me into a storm. When I did not find my motivation for hope and a little faith in me diminished in an instant. Those difficult situations put me on my knees. But because the Almighty is so faithful to His word that He does not leave His servants alone in trouble He shows the way and removes me from those struggles of life.

Thanks again for reaching the end of this content. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you are learning a lesson from it, and may you be filled with more faith that all your wishes will come true by the grace of God.

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your support. To my generous, commentary, loving, and senior voters the blessings are coming to all of us, Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center