Daily Devotional | God Knows Those Who Take Refuge In Him

img_0.40842952717866254.jpg

Good day people of God.
Welcome to my daily devotional. This is my Introductory post


Our today's Bible reading is taken from 1 John 3:22 which says;

img_0.6393396444678007.jpg

For whatever you and I ask from the Lord who liveth, we receive.
Have you asked from the Lord and you felt like "He's not answering you"?
Chillax for He knows the best for you.
Have you been in a position of a medical personnel and a sick person is asking you for a drug which you know how bad the after effect would be?
If yes, what will you do at that point?
God sees beyond what we can imagine.
He knows every outcomes and results of our problems even before it start happening to us. Nothing happens to Him by surprise.
So, keep calling on Him, asking Him for that favor, healing, success. He knows the best time for it to happen.
Remember that the Bible told us in Jeremiah 29:11 that the most high God knows the thoughts that He think toward you, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you hope and a future.
He can't harm you for being His child.
Do what pleases Him so that He will renew your inner-self on daily basis and at that point, you'll be able to stand boldly in front of men, saying 'I can do all things through Christ who strengthens Me".

Hallelujah child of God!

As you continue to do what pleases God, may His grace and mercies never be less in your life in Jesus name, amen.

Prayer

Oh the living God, thank you for the gift of life, thank you for blessing me today with what's necessary, Lord I continue to hope for the best which you have for me now and forever, guard and protect me, my family and well wishers, thank you for everything in Jesus name I pray, amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency