Daily Devotional: Building Your Faith In Christ Part 2

img_0.40842952717866254.jpg

Good day people of God.
Welcome to my daily devotional. This is my Introductory post


Hello people of God.
Welcome to the second edition of this topic.
We'll be taking our Bible passage from Ephesians 3:16

img_0.8342067620801034.jpg

The most high God which am encouraging you to build your faith in has promised to grant you according to the riches of His glory, to be strengthened with power through His Spirit in the inward self.
Hallelujah!
Yeas. The mighty God that liveth will never let you down with your solid faith. He has given us full assurance by saying boldly through the Bible;
Our faith can move mountains
Will a man's faith that is as little as the monster seed move anything?
I believe it's a no answer.
Our faith in Christ is like an antidote to every of our worries.
The Bible says in the book of Isaiah 26:3 that the Lord keeps him whose mind is stayed on the most high God.
No worries.
No trouble without a simple solution.
Building your faith in Christ shows how much you trust Him and when you trust in the Lord, He will become your salvation just like what is written in Psalm 118:14. It's says;
The Lord is my strength and my song, He has become my salvation.
Since the Lord is your salvation, He's you lamp and light. Who shall you fear at this point?
Nobody!
What a mighty God we serve.

Prayer

Oh the living God, I come to you with all my heart, mind, body and soul, please redeem me from all my flaws as I keep growing my trust because I have faith in you thank you for this day and forever, see me through in this process in Jesus name I pray, amen.

See you on my next post on daily devotional!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency