Self-portraits // Autorretratos


Fraternal greetings to all!

I am here again, in this community, with a third publication to which I have given the name of "Self-portraits". It is not a form of self-affirmation or reaffirmation of myself with these images, but to experiment with my own image the possibilities offered by various applications to make digital art, or what I consider to be this type of art, very interesting and also quite complex as I have said on another occasion, and even more, when it is done manually in its entirety.

I tell you, friends, that I have dedicated many hours to the search, and to the learning, of several applications used to draw and edit photographs; as an example I mention the following ones: Cromalab, Photo Studio, Oojao Image, and others. I have the limitation that I can use the applications that are free of charge, since I don't have access to the Play Store. Anyway, I am taking the options provided by some and others, and applying them until I achieve the desired effects.

This personal experience is with a view to enter the NFT market in the near future. For now I have already read and studied the tutorial, I have seen the NFT Showroom and I am already in the community Discord; so I hope to be soon ready for a next release.


Well, friends, that's all for now. I look forward to any comments or suggestions that may help me in this endeavor, as well as your advice on the applications that I can use.

Greetings again and until next time.


¡Un saludo fraterno a todos!

Nuevamente estoy acá, en esta comunidad, con una tercera publicación a la que le he dado el nombre de "Autorretratos". No se trata de una forma de autoafirmación o reafirmación de mí mismo con estas imágenes, sino de experimentar con mi propia imagen las posibilidades brindadas por diversas aplicaciones para realizar arte digital, o lo que estimo sea este tipo de arte, por demás muy interesante y también bastante complejo como he dicho en otra ocasión, y aún más, cuando se realiza de forma manual en su totalidad.

Les cuento, amigos, que he dedicado muchas horas a la búsqueda, y al aprendizaje, de varias aplicaciones empleadas para dibujar y editar fotografías; como ejemplo les cito las siguientes: Cromalab, Photo Studio, Oojao Image, y otras. Tengo la limitación de que puedo emplear las aplicaciones que son libres de pago, al no tener acceso a la compra en la Play Store. De todas formas, voy tomando las opciones brindadas por unas y otras, y aplicándolas hasta lograr los efectos deseados.

Esta experiencia personal es con vistas a incursionar en el mercado de los NFTs en un futuro cercano. Por lo pronto ya he leído y estudiado el tutorial, he visto lo expuesto en NFT Showroom y ya estoy en el Discord de la comunidad; así que espero estar pronto preparado para un próximo lanzamiento.

Pues, amigos, por ahora es todo. Espero con impaciencia los comentarios o sugerencias que puedan ayudarme en este empeño, así como sus consejos sobre las aplicaciones a utilizar.

Saludos reiterados y hasta la próxima.

👉HiveCuba witness!! VOTE HERE!!👈

Credits://Créditos:

The photos were taken with my XGODY mate s30 cell phone. // Las fotos fueron realizadas con mi teléfono XGODY mate s30.
Imagens edited in: // Imágenes editadas en:

Photo Studio: com.kvadgroup.photostudio Version: 2.6.2.1241

Oajoo Editor de imágenes.
com.pcvirt.ImageEditor.
Version:5.5.b204

Chroma Lab.
com.ilixa.chroma
Version // Versión 1.3.13(47)

Translation: // Traducción:

www.deepl.com

Text edited in Markdown. // Texto editado en:

Epsilon Notes. com.ekartoyev.enotes Versión: 2.31[1]

Thank you very much for your reading and your support

¡Gracias por su lectura y apoyo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now