Random Digital Art 580

Yoo Hello Hello, Hi eveyone, good afternoon, and happy Monday today. How are you all my friend and family here on Star community, I hope you all are doing great and lovely in this beutifful day today. I also wish that you are filled with blessing from the Almighty God.


Dangerous Lip





It is so nice that I could share the post today with all of you here on Hive. This is the result of my daily random digital creation. Things were running well, and I could spare a little bit of my time to make the creation today. This creation will be part of my random digital art series today, which is number 580 today.

as usual I made this random digital creation using fractal element, and today I made it using one fractal element that I made using Aphophysis and then some conten-aware fill feature on Adobe Photoshop.

I edit them in photoshp to change the shape and then add background as well as the blending option and the result is this dangerous lip. it looks so sexy, but with ton of heat and troubles inside.

I hope you all like ny work today, and I wish to see you all again tomorrow. Cheers.













here is the fractal element that I use to make the art today.

These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art, very easy to use app.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center