Moving Day - My Mansion In the Mountain | A Generative Art Project

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-BlackNGrayNRed.png

I'm super excited to tell you about this wonderful real estate find. You know me...I'm all for the dark and dramatic. When this listing came on the market, I just couldn't pass it up. I wouldn't say there was a bidding war, but I did make sure my offer was one that couldn't be refused.

Now, I know what you're going to say...that I've lost my freaking mind. But hold on, let me explain.

I was a bit confused when shown the blueprints. I really couldn't see it as a finished product. However, it's the only model that will ever been created.

I told my friends that I'd found a diamond in the rough. With the following features, I'm sure you'll agree:

  • Six bedrooms, with adjoining en suites, I can accommodate numerous friends;

  • Two dining rooms, with one being the great hall. Just imagine the parties. I'll have to learn how to cook for more than two again;

  • Entertainment room equipped with games, theater, bedroom, exercise equipment, shuttle travels, and space tours;

  • Fireplaces in each bedroom, together with several in other areas of the home; And, an

  • Organic greenhouse.

Yes, I do admit that it's a bit archaic, but when I first laid eyes on it, I felt peace within my soul. You know the feeling of finally belonging somewhere and you feel like you should have been there your entire life. Well, that's how I felt after I stepped inside.

I now own a surreal an ethereal mansion in the sky. A true one-of-a-kind master palace.

Yes, that's how it looks to me. My castle in the sky.

Come, let's take a tour.

262866.png

My house was created with Nvidia Gaugan2, an upgraded version of the open sourced software. It can be classified as a generative art program. Exquisite landscape images can be created.

This particular program utilized a canvas. So I pleased I chose this program, as I can display my brushstrokes, or layout of my home. On the blank canvas, the design in terms of brushstrokes determine how the images will look. Tools available are landscapes items such as, the sky, rocks, water, trees, flowers, mountains, clouds, and other features.

Below is the design for my home on the exterior. Haven't painted my house number yet so that my Hive friends can locate me. That's another project on my to-do-list.

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Brushstrokes-Gaugan2-HouseInMountsin-BlackGreenNRed.png

262866.png

It's been three months since move in. So far, I've managed to complete a few upgrades, especially on the outside. Haven't painted my house number yet so that my Hive friends can locate me. That's another project on my to-do-list.

However, the inside is complete with vaulted ceilings, even in the bedrooms on several levels. When visiting, you have a choice of three levels to reside.

Below are the features inside that makes this home the wonder and envy of all my friends. With vaulted ceilings, I enjoy much needed light from the sun.

The space exudes peace and serenity where your artistic creations came come to life. This last image on the bottom right is of me relaxing while designing my fractals and other art, creating my next project for Alien Art Hive.

Below are the steps for the interior of my space:

StarryAI Text Input:
Futuristic interior design layout of home inside a cave.

Modifiers: Anna Dittmann hyper-detailed
Method: Argo
Runtime: 50

StarryAI Results:

StarryAI-FuturisticCaveInteriorDesign-Image2.webp

StarryAI-FuturisticCaveInteriorDesign-Image3.webp

StarryAI-FuturisticCaveInteriorDesign-Image1.webp

StarryAI-FuturisticCaveInteriorDesign-Image4.webp

262866.png

Finally, I wanted to show everyone different versions of how my home can look in various seasons of the year. It feels as though I have a new home each change.

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-RedNDay.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-GreenNRed.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-Gray.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-DarkGreen2.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-DarkGreen.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-Black.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-Burnt.png

MyHouseInLivingColor-Canvas-Gaugan2-HouseInMountains-Red.png

262866.png

Thanks for taking the time to visit. I hope you like my generative art project.

262866.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

LMAC-Banner.jpg


SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center