AN ELF BASED ON LLADRO FIGURES (first post in the community)

happy night to everyone from #stars
This is my first post in this community, one that I got a short time ago and it seemed good to start with an art post

Today I created a kind of conceptual art of what an elf would look like in a Lladro style, the brand of porcelain figures from Spain that I will explain a little more below.
1.jpg

Well, as I mentioned, this is my first post in this #stars community, I saw that they post different things and since art is allowed, I wanted to start with this post, now who is Lladro? Lladro is a company that has been dedicated for many years about the manufacturing of good quality porcelain figures, I know it because my mother collects them and well that's where the idea of ​​this elf came from, I thought about what a fantasy being made by this company would look like and I liked the result perhaps. After I posted it on Instagram I tagged them, but for now I will leave the process to you

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

and well friends, here is the end of my night post in #hive and in this community that I hope you like what I will bring you, see you another time, I wish you all a good night

damocles.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center