My smart kids)))))

During the cold winter days, we all prefer to spend our time inside a warm house. I don't always let the kids play outside so they don't catch a cold. But keeping them inside is not an easy task, especially if you have 3 children))) we always try to find interesting activities for them. One of their favorites is painting. This activity was made even more fun for them today after their dad brought them a new pen. They painted several pictures long time)) After painting a picture, they show it to us and ask for our help. Of course, for such wonderful pictures, they get a "5" rating from us)))

A few days ago, my kids told me they wanted to play Rubik's Cube. Of course, I could have brought it to them right away, but to make it even more fun for them, I told them that if they asked Santa for it in the New Year, he would bring it. Since the new year, they have been learning how to make a Rubik's cube for a few days. To me, the Rubik's cube is like a mysterious puzzle 😃😃 My husband took it upon himself to teach them. Father and children are practicing together)) What do you keep your children busy with?)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now