Capturing Joy: A Simple McQueen-Themed Photoshoot for a 2-Year-Old

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 1.png

Hi everyone! It is me again, @xoxotelay, back with another blog. Today I am going to share with you some birthday photoshoots for our little McQueen jeden for his 2nd birthday celebration. Feel free to read and have a great time, everyone!

Ate sheeinah, jeden's mom asked for my help if I could give him some photoshoots for his birthday, and of course I immediately said yes because I love that kid so much, and also, how could I refuse that taking pictures is one of my favorite things to do? Hahahahaha, we plan our photoshoot the day after, and we will take some pictures at Pasilong. Naga, our call time is 3:30 pm since the Pasilong will open at 4:00 pm, and we will still have some time to prepare the balloons. I was a bit late because I woke up so late, and they just waited for me in front of the city hall.

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 5.png

When I arrived, I helped them prepare everything, and anyway, look how cute this little one is. He looks so cute in his McQueen outfit, and also, round of applause for these very supportive parents. They also wear some red shirts to match the theme of McQueen. After we were done preparing everything while waiting, Marky took me some pictures of myself because the background is so pretty and green, and I also took him some pictures. We are so ready for the photoshoot. We are just waiting for the time, but then the guard comes to us and says, 'You can't take some pictures if you don't have permits from the city hall.' and we are shocked because she sees us waiting and preparing everything. We even ask her what time the pasilong is going to open, and she's going to tell us when everything is ready! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿป, but yeah we just asked her we could we just take some pictures outside then she asked the other guard and she said that could take some photoshoots but we should never leave the ballons and dispose them properly. We are so happy, finally!!!

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 2.png

We finally got in. We just organized everything. The backdrops for these photoshoots are just simple. Ate Sheinnah said that she just wanted to have some memories for jeden when he grew up. She could share some memories with him when he was young. When we were done organizing and placing the balloons, we started doing the photoshoots, and I was so surprised when Kuya AJ jeden's dad pulled out some bubbles to have that effect on pictures and blowing them while Ate Sheinnah is also doing her job, making jeden smile for the pictures.!

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 4.png

Take a look at these pictures I took; he looks so cutee i can't!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿปโค๏ธ At first he was shy but then he is getting comfortable taking some pictures but girl he was getting comfortable so muHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAH he started running everywhere and me and ate sheinnah is also chasing him while kuya AJ is already given up running around trying to chase jeden, this little boy thinks we are playing HAHAHHAHA but he is cute though so its okay but we don't have some perfect picture's because he was running around and we can't keep him steady, we just capture cute picture's but not the perfect picture.

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 3.png

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 6.png

But before everything, can we just admire how beautiful this place is? It's so clean and beautiful that we can't blame how the guard is acting strictly on us because they are protecting this beautiful place, and they are doing great. Back to the photoshoots, we just took some pictures everywhere everyone stopped. We also took some pictures of him on the moon and stars. He was enjoying this photoshoot while me and his parents were getting tired. After that, I also told Ate Sheinnah that they should also take some family pictures since they were getting tired. After that, I also told Ate Sheinnah that they should also take some family pictures since they are all matching clothes, so why not? They arranged themselves according to how they were going to look, but jeden was not in the mood for that plan. Hahahahaha, he started crying and wanted to play, run, and look how the pictures turned out๐Ÿ’†โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Colorful Aesthetic Moodboard Photo Collage.zip - 7.png

After everything we are done on our photoshoot, they bring to go with them for dinner at Jollibee. I tried to refuse because I was still full, but they convinced me so much. We went there, me and Sheinnah went to order our foods. I just picked fries because I was so full, and then we took a seat when we were done paying and rewatching the pictures we took. It was a chaotic photoshoot. We were just laughing the whole time because half of the pictures were running around.

That's the end of this blog. I hope you like it. Feel free to read it if you have some spare time. I also have a message for this little boy: happy birthday, jeden the McQueen boy, still goofy and funny. I love you. And for you guys who are reading this, I need your support by upvoting and reblogging this blog. It's highly appreciated. Thank you in advance and have a great day, everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center