January 22nd, a special date.

IMG-20240122-WA0010.jpg
|
IMG_20240122_120930.jpg
|
IMG_20240122_173535.jpg
|
IMG_20240122_172646.jpg
|
IMG_20240122_173608.jpg

Day of my birth, "MY BIRTHDAY" I thought it would be an ordinary day, with the same routine. When I woke up my wife and children congratulated me, I received messages from family and friends wishing me the best on my day.
Then I went to work and when I arrived at the company I noticed that my colleagues were very strange, when one of them covered my eyes and took me to the kitchen where they were all together waiting for me with a pleasant surprise, they took the time to prepare me a cake and decorate a small space on the wall, they left me speechless to see such a beautiful detail from them.
They showed me the appreciation they have for me, they hugged me, they wished me the best on my day, after finishing the work day we all got together to share the cake, when they sang birthday to me I was very happy to see that I made good friendships in this work, the truth is that we make a good team. I am grateful to God for the people he has placed in my path and for every year of life he gives me.

! [Spanish]
Dia de mi nacimiento, “MI CUMPLEAÑOS” creí que sería un día normal común y corriente, con la misma rutina. Al despertar me felicitaron mi Esposa e Hijos, recibí mensajes de familiares y amigos deseándome lo mejor en mi día.
Luego salí a trabajar y al llegar a la empresa note que mis compañeros estaban muy raros, cuando uno de ellos me tapa los ojos y me lleva a la cocina donde me estaban esperando todos reunidos esperándome con una grata sorpresa, se tomaron el tiempo de prepararme una torta y decorar un pequeño espacio la pared, me dejaron sin palabras al ver tan hermoso detalle de parte de ellos.
Me demostraron el aprecio que me tienen, me abrazaron, me desearon lo mejor en mi día, después de terminar la jornada de trabajo nos reunimos todos a compartir la torta, al momento de que me cantaron cumpleaños me sentí muy contento al ver que hice buenas amistades en dicho trabajo, la verdad hacemos un buen equipo. Agradecido con Dios por las personas que coloca en mi camino y por cada año de vida que me regala.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now