Tomorrow is my mom's birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Hello hive family
It's been a while since I dropped a post and I have not been online well that's because I've been in school and had not had chance, but even my free time I lack data 😭😞😭😭

But now I'm back home I promise to be more consistent on my update,

I came here to inform you that tomorrow is My mother's birthday party and I really want her to have the best of tomorrow,


,

She has been busy since morning making my elder sister hair and she hasn't even gone to rest till now

She here on hive too and her name @amaborri please just help me celebrate the woman of my heart my mother please πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

I don't have even have a gift f her but she would be overjoyed if the followers in her page increases or here latest post has up to 50 upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center