Family Expectations

My Own Goals

        As a student of biotechnology I want to be neuron researcher to connect brain with outer network of internet.

I have studied ten years just to catch my dreams but the next thing happened to my was terrible. All of my family and relatives are expecting something different from they don't want me to be a scientist.

Parents Expectations

        My parents want me to be a Government Employee. You know how it feels like a researcher is said to become a government officer. I do not know why they want so. But it was not good for me at all. So I decided to make something tha will make them proud of me and convince them that scientist is more productive than a government employee.


Relatives Expectations
There is problem in my family every child has to do what there family expect from them. It seems stupid but still we have to fulfil others dreams.
They want me to become an army person. By doing so i can marry my cousin Laila otherwise they will make her to any other who is in arm force. these things are really effecting my research work but still i have to complete my research to prove them all it is more worthy than any thing they want me to be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center