Annual event in my village

IMG_20240908_205657.jpg

IMG_20240908_205817.jpg

IMG_20240908_203134.jpg

IMG_20240908_194922.jpg

IMG_20240908_194503.jpg

IMG_20240908_194946.jpg

Good evening family community tonight I am attending the awarding of prizes for a competition held every year in my village. The competition is only attended by children and parents who give encouragement to their children. Usually in previous years parents also participated but this year it was a bit different only children participated. Parents were also happy that their children got prizes. Those who did not win also got prizes, they were all happy no one was discouraged. Before the awarding of prizes began the committee gave a speech or speech first as a form of respect for the participants of the competition and parents. There was also music accompanying the event to add to the excitement of this event. This competition makes children happy because they get prizes. The prizes vary from 1st to 3rd place. In the village, all residents really participate in the competition. During the competition, I forgot to capture the moment of the competition, I forgot to bring a camera. So I didn't include the competition photos in this community, only the moment of taking the prize. Hopefully, I won't forget again next time. This is my activity today, I hope my friends in this community will also see my activities. Sorry if my photography is still not good enough. Because I'm not very good at taking pictures. Actually, the competition was very lively because the children were so enthusiastic about participating. This competition is always held every year. So children never miss the competition. Because the prizes are attractive to children and also to build intimacy and family with friends. Our village is always busy with village events. It is not as many as residents in the city, but we live in peace and harmony. Every time there is an event, residents in the village always attend the event. the event was in progress I was surprised by the rain that was not too heavy but it made the night colder the event lasted until late at night so my children and I did not attend the event until the evening because they had to wake up early to attend school so we had to go home early and they were also happy to bring gifts. that's all my activities today, next time I want to share more very pleasant moments for this community. hopefully my community friends will always be healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center