Trapsi Resort with my Loved Ones; Balancing Time with Work and Family

One of the essential things in our lives is family. We become closer as a family when we take the time each day to appreciate our loved ones for all they do.

The year 2022 has taught me a lot about life and given me many insights. The year 2022 gave me the things I needed to improve myself and showed me the value of spending time with my family. The year 2022 gave me the things I needed to improve myself and showed me the importance of spending time with my family.

So I decided to spend more time in 2023 balancing my profession, work, and personal time with those I love and care about.

The quality of life this year and striking a pleasant balance between job, friends, and family are essential.

Trapsi Resort with my Loved Ones; Balancing Time with Work and Family.png

So on January 2, 2023, my family and I decided to visit the Linasin Trapsi Resort in our province of Zambales, the Philippines, situated in Sitio Linasin, Barangay Sindol, San Felipe.

campsite trapsi resort.jpg

Compared to other resorts in the area, the entrance price is merely a few dollars, or about $2. The affordable entrance price is already in exchange for taking in the breathtaking vistas (pool, river, and sea).

This location is quite tranquil and secure. The kiddie pool is clean for kids to use. The elders will undoubtedly appreciate the short balsa ride to the beach, which could be a challenge for everyone. The shore is a great relaxing spot because people do not overrun it.

river with tulay.jpg

pool.jpg

sila  mama sa balsa 1.jpg

sila mama sa balsa 2.jpg

I had a terrific day with my family and loved ones; it was an excellent way to start the year 2023. Additionally, it has given me a heart of gratitude that I will cherish for the rest of my life.

marami sa balsa.jpg

These experiences have taught me the value of balancing my personal and professional obligations.

Don't let today's busy world prevent you from expressing how much you love and cherish your family. Think about your family today and every day thereafter.

mama sheng leean tatang.jpg

Most of the time, people struggle to strike a balance between their families and their careers, and one takes precedence over the other. Numerous dysfunctional results, including disrupted family ties, lack of productivity at work, and poor physical and mental health, have been linked to this habit.

People must therefore develop their ability to balance their personal and professional lives. The idea can sound complicated, but it is feasible if you put the time and effort into making it a priority.

inang tatang with keeon.jpg

You will only succeed when trying to balance your career and family life. But you must keep trying and improving rather than letting failures depress you.

It takes work to learn how to balance job and family obligations. Each individual and every family must come up with unique solutions to their problems based on their tastes and needs.

ate and mama.jpg

In essence, a person achieves a balance between work and family when they can appropriately fulfil their obligations to their family and job duties. There is nothing wrong with putting in a lot of effort to advance, but keep in mind the value of the things and people that are most important.

A professional's ability to manage work and family obligations is crucial to their professional success and general quality of life. Knowing when to prioritize work and when to spend time with friends, family, or hobbies is necessary for this. Finding this balance can make you more proactive and joyful throughout your weeks and help you reach it.

keeon and nheslee.jpg

It may be different from how a family is usually expected to work. However, it is what it is. It's about a bond and connection that everyone can relate to.

And always keep in mind: Sometimes, you will only realize the importance of a moment once it fades from memory.

Therefore, spend extra time with your loved ones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center