(ENG/ESP) Spending time with my boyfriend on his day off: The importance of present tense / Pasando tiempo con mi novio en su día libre: La importancia del tiempo presente



cljlyh1t001f51nszcmh56f90_23-07-02-15-18-45-650_deco.webp
cljlyhdtg01fe20sz7385b42b_23-07-02-15-21-25-591_deco.webp
cljlyixji01d85sszhutjc401_23-07-02-15-22-03-324_deco.webp
cljlyj4k801d80xszctjw939e_23-07-02-15-22-27-385_deco.webp
cljlyke9o01gj91szg54a82n2_23-07-02-15-25-01-970_deco.webp
cljlykrjf01f81nsz3yz61yjm_23-07-02-15-20-50-025_deco.webp


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcGwo2aPqERJtUyH1jgJUkwNavSB7ndURo1DZQYVqDkXwDJaKQxoKring9XzVDvJyAneajaMswjYZSmQVfbPxvM8m7QAi72mqetMzZEpNFhyzW.jpg


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all the members of this wonderful community! I recently told you about my desire to appreciate more the moments I spend with my loved ones, even though things don't turn out the way I plan. Yesterday, a big festival was held in the city that I attended with my boyfriend @yugochin. Despite our busyness, we do our best to see each other once a week and thus be able to make up for lost time. I really appreciate my boyfriend's effort, preferring to come visit me or accompany me to whatever I propose to him on days off (his work is very exhausting), instead of staying at home to rest. Sometimes, we just stay in the room that I rent, to watch movies or series and I prepare whatever he wants to eat (eating is one of his favorite activities ha ha), although I like it better when we go for a walk, since his work demands being locked up in an office all day and hardly seeing the sun, so I feel it's better for him to get some fresh air and distract himself from confinement.


This festival, therefore, was a perfect opportunity to contribute to their weekly mental clearance. But before we got to the place, I suggested to my boyfriend that we take a walk around the area first. He accepted and not only were we able to get some good photos, but we were able to talk a little about various topics, he showed me the place where he works outside and even encouraged me to walk the rest of the way, to where the event would be. Spending that little time together before the festival was quite comforting, sometimes we are so rushed to make the most of walking together that we forget to "be aware" that we are together. Once again, my boyfriend took pictures of me and it cheered me up, since my hairstyle had been ruined (I fix it myself and I'm not good at it), I wasn't in a good mood, however, my boyfriend always does it. manages to make me smile, whether it's by saying something nice or a silly comment. The rest of the afternoon and night, I no longer cared about my hair, we were together living a new and fun experience. That is what matters after all.


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until a next opportunity!


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcGwo2aPqERJtUyH1jgJUkwNavSB7ndURo1DZQYVqDkXwDJaKQxoKring9XzVDvJyAneajaMswjYZSmQVfbPxvM8m7QAi72mqetMzZEpNFhyzW.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los integrantes de ésta maravillosa comunidad! Hace poco les comenté acerca de mi deseo por apreciar mucho más los momentos que paso con mis seres queridos, a pesar de que las cosas no salgan cómo planeo. El día de ayer, se realizó un festival grande en la ciudad al cual asistí junto a mi novio @yugochin. A pesar de nuestras ocupaciones, hacemos lo posible por vernos una vez a la semana y así, poder recuperar el tiempo perdido. Aprecio mucho el esfuerzo de mi novio, de preferir venir a visitarme o acompañarme a cualquier cosa que le proponga en sus días libres (su trabajo es muy agotador), en lugar de quedarse en casa a descansar. A veces, sólo nos quedamos en el cuarto que rento, a ver películas o series y le preparo lo que quiera comer (comer es de sus actividades favoritas ja ja), aunque me gusta más cuando salimos a pasear, ya que su trabajo le exige estar encerrado en una oficina todo el día y casi no ve el sol, por lo que, siento que es mejor para él un poco de aire puro y distraerse del encierro.


Éste festival por tanto, se trataba de una oportunidad perfecta para contribuir a su despeje mental semanal. Pero antes de que llegáramos al lugar, le sugerí a mi novio que diéramos una vuelta primero por los alrededores de la zona. Él aceptó y no sólo pudimos conseguir unas buenas fotografías, sino que pudimos hablar un poco de temas variados, me mostró por fuera el lugar donde trabaja y hasta se animó a ir caminando el resto del camino, hasta donde sería el evento. Pasar juntos ese pequeño tiempo antes del festival, fue bastante reconfortante, en ocasiones estamos tan apresurados por aprovechar al máximo pasear juntos que olvidamos "estar conscientes" de que estamos juntos. Una vez más, mi novio me tomó fotografías y me subió los ánimos, pues como mi peinado se había arruinado (yo misma me lo arreglo y no soy buena para eso), no andaba de buen humor, sin embargo, mi novio siempre se las arregla para hacerme sonreír, ya sea diciéndome algo lindo o un comentario tonto. El resto de la tarde y de la noche, ya no me importó mi cabello, estábamos juntos viviendo una experiencia nueva y divertida. Eso es lo que importa después de todo.


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


firma.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center