A Day of Looks of Love and Tenderness💙💜😍🥰📸



clj9hdfhe00il4xsz48kh4il8_IMG_20230622_145835.webp
clj9hdsav00ja8fsz7cdke44m_IMG_20230622_145644.webp
clj9he8vq00is3iszcy5xay9t_IMG_20230622_145916.webp
clj9heqlp00hs9rsz0beu9hav_IMG_20230622_145910.webp
clj9hf42e00hv9rszd4btc09m_IMG_20230622_145636.webp
clj9hfghp00ja20szg8sp5det_IMG_20230622_125519.webp

Hellooooo friends @family-friends here @stefy.music sharing a super cute and special @liketu for me since after a very hectic day full of work my boyfriend @daniel2001 and I began to take many beautiful photos at home from my friend @desireeart since we stayed there to plan and be on time for the event of exploring art on the web three so we felt cute and we wanted to do a photo session of cute photos to commemorate every couple memory we always have, For me, he is the most special person in my life, he arrived and then we supported each other in everything. He is my friend who goes on adventures in hive and I really love him. His love always fills me with joy, just like his look, that's why I portrayed him like this, I love his look. and mine connect very nicely and I really feel grateful to have him in my life and that he came making me smile and be with me in good times and bad, he supports me on many occasions with my bad mood but still, he is the most loving person and Extremely Special to me and well I love him a lot and I really thank him For making me happy and being part of my new family together 💜💙🔥✨🥰📸🤩😬🥹🫂🎶

Holaaaaaa amigos @family-friends por aquí @stefy.music compartiendoles un @liketu súper lindo y especial para mí ya que luego de un día muy agitado y lleno de trabajo mi novio @daniel2001 y yo nos empezaron a tomar muchas fotos lindas en la casa de mi amiga @desireeart ya que nos quedamos ahí para planificar y estar a tiempo para el evento de explorando el arte en la web tres entonces nos sentíamos lindos y quisimos hacer una sesión fotográfica de fotos lindas para conmemorar cada recuerdo en pareja que siempre tenemos, para mí es la persona más especial de mi vida llegó y luego nos apoyamos en todo es mi amigo de aventuras en hive y de verdad lo amo su amor siempre me llena de alegría igual que su mirada pues por eso retrate así , me encanta su mirada y la mía se conectan muy lindo y de verdad me siento agradecida de tenerlo en mi vida y que llegó haciéndome sonreír y estar conmigo en las buenas y mala , me soporta en muchas ocasiones con mi mal humor pero igual así es la persona más amorosa y Extramadamente Especial conmigo y bueno lo amor bastante y de verdad le doy las gracias a él Por hacerme feliz y ser parte de mi nueva familia juntos 💜💙🔥✨🥰📸🤩😬🥹🫂🎶

✨Mᥱ ρᥙᥱdᥱs ᥴoᥒsᥱgᥙιr ᥱᥒ ᥱstᥲs rᥱdᥱs soᥴιᥲᥣᥱs ✨


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center