I have a friend thanks to Hive (ENG - SPA)



clwgnt9sk003330szba4ld0xo_1000194067.webp
clwgnt8ww001jigszfbg87tt7_1000194071.webp
clwgnty84000elfszdc2hff43_1000194072.webp
clwgntw2m000s1isz2gub1g64_1000194073.webp

Years ago I thought it was not possible to form true long distance relationships, but today I know it is possible if both people have something in common. In the last 4 years on Hive, my favorite social network, I have met people with things in common, affinities that transcend distance and the intangible.

An example of these relationships, is the one I have with my Tattoo world community partner, @mamaemigrante that although we don't know each other in person we managed to create a project and carry it together throughout this year and during this time we have shared as friends, a relationship that started with hive, but it's not about her this post. 😅

It's about the beautiful woman who appears in the photos her name is Desiree @desireeart a girl who is pure light, lover of spirituality and who I had the pleasure to meet in person at a Hive event we were also together in a Hive redcarpet fashion community contest.

The day of the photos I went to her house for the first time, but it was not the first time she and her dad, invited me. They made me this invitation when we met at Blockchainweek in Caracas, and then every time we met elsewhere they invited me again. I had an extra motivation to visit them when a contest came out about the use of transactions to buy products in HBD and it occurred to me to support them in their venture @cemeruco.

I arrived in the afternoon with some cookies of the brand Maria, chocolate flavor that I had never tasted (they taste like cinnamon 🤣) to share and Desiree went to prepare coffee to accompany this snack, it was a very pleasant afternoon where I met their home and their beautiful pet zoe and although the time was very short, I spent it at ease in that place, I left happy and eager to return soon.

She is one of the beautiful people I have met in hive, she is a talented person who expresses herself impeccably, genuine, she likes to study and every skill she is acquiring she shares it with us, I am glad to have her as a friend and she is one of my friends thanks to Hive.

! [Spanish Version]

Tengo una amiga gracias a Hive

Hace años pensaba que no era posible formar relaciones verdaderas a distancia, pero hoy sé que es posible si ambas personas tienen algo en común. En los últimos 4 años en Hive, mi red social favorita, he conocido personas con cosas en común, afinidades que traspasan la distancia y lo intangible.

Un ejemplo de estas relaciones, es la que llevo con mi compañera de comunidad de Tattoo world, @mamaemigrante que aunque no nos conocemos en persona logramos crear un proyecto y llevarlo juntas a lo largo de este año y durante este tiempo hemos compartido como amigas, una relación que se inició con hive, pero no es sobre ella este post. 😅

Es sobre la hermosa mujer que aparece en las fotos que se llama Desiree @desireeart una chica que es pura luz, amante de la espiritualidad y que tuve el gusto de conocer en persona en un evento de Hive también estuvimos juntas en un concurso de la comunidad de moda Hive redcarpet.

El día de las fotos fui a su casa por primera vez, pero no era la primera vez que ella me invitaba al igual que su papá, otro hiver. Ellos me hicieron esta invitación cuando nos conocimos en la Blockchainweek en Caracas, y después cada vez que nos veíamos en otras partes me volvían a invitar. Tuve una motivación extra de visitarlos cuando salió un concurso sobre el uso de transacciones de compra de productos en HBD y se me ocurrió apoyarlos en su emprendimiento @cemeruco.

Llegue en la tarde con unas galletas de la marca María, sabor a chocolate que nunca había probado (saben es a canela) para compartir y Desiree fue a preparar café para acompañar esta merienda, fue una tarde muy amena donde conocí su hogar y su bella mascota zoe y aunque el tiempo fue muy corto, la pasé a gusto en ese lugar, me fui alegre y con ganas de volver pronto.

Ella es una de las lindas personas que he conocido en hive, es una persona talentosa que se expresa de forma impecable, genuina, le gusta estudiar y cada capacidad que va adquiriendo la comparte con nosotros, me alegra tenerla como amiga y ella es una de mis amigas gracias a Hive.

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone. Cover con GridArt


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now