Una tarde bajo el reloj😘//An evening under the watch😘



ZrPsa8TnZmez0xRS_IMG_20240711_151405_750.webp
m1y9FZtTxHFukvVe_IMG_20240711_153055_919.webp
PvzRAZKoZFVU7ym1_IMG_20240711_151412_295.webp
13QZrXivOMY3KrWw_IMG_20240711_151511_302.webp
4Ujd7d0MdciQwwJw_IMG_20240711_151526_020.webp
Mf8oRNWzEZyjXObf_IMG_20240711_151532_717.webp
emA2aEFC710q1hEY_IMG_20240711_152007_170.webp
sR0lAYSdtk8v5b77_IMG_20240711_151504_238.webp
04cmL1jrlk57uWWk_IMG_20240711_151519_632.webp

English

The vast majority of us have the joy of enjoying the relationship of having several siblings and in my particular case I feel totally grateful to have each one of them.
And even if time or circumstances take us through different paths, we will always remain united and the earth will turn around and conspire in our favor😊.
It is worth noting that the sibling(a) relationship is that totally unique feeling, it is a connection, it is a bond that will unite us for a lifetime🤗.
My sister came to visit, I had to make a trip to Caracas for health reasons and she said she would accompany me that she wouldn't leave me alone
A gesture without a doubt, very touching and special🥹 and I carry it very treasured in my heart ❤️.

This day it was my turn to take some exams off.
However, regardless of our circumstances, we can all get that little moment of happiness and I usually love to be positive and cheerful,
And how not to smile at life, if I was accompanied by my sister and we were both giving each other strength, after two weeks between medical appointments and exams.
The friend where we were staying had told me that there is a cafe on the top floor of the hotel and the pictures were beautiful. She even showed me some pictures she had taken there and I was delighted.
And since I am very close to both the previsora and Plaza Venezuela, I told my sister that I was going to ask the security guard how to get up there because everything looks very well organized and the entrance is not for everyone.
The security guard treated us very well, something that characterizes us Venezuelans, and he told me that there was no problem for us to go up and he told me to get off on the 22nd floor.

The ideal thing about these images is that if in cash the view looks wonderful😘 it is too beautiful, it is extremely beautiful😘☺️
Ideal to clarify ideas and observe the mountains and everything around you that paints a totally majestic environment.
It should be noted as I mentioned that the environment is beautiful, and I could not pass the opportunity to take many pictures and much more ideal because I come accompanied by my younger sister, ah by the way is taller than me super I would say, I stayed as small🫣😁
Everything was going ideal👍Until a waiter came and asked us what are you going to order ohohoh🤔 we looked at each other's faces and made a sad face, there was no money😔🤫
He mentioned to us to look through Instagram for menus under the clock.
We found it comfortable for our pocket, the espresso came out at 2$.
I recommend that if you are coming to Caracas visit this wonderful place and do not overlook it 👍☺️ Oh, and bring money😂🫣.
If you want to look up the location I suggest you look it up on Google Maps, an ideal application to locate you and get to your destination😊.
It is worth mentioning that even if time or our circumstances take us away, we will always be in touch and technology helps us and even when we are in trouble we will provide help because we are one big family 🤗😘🤗🤗.
I hope you like my pictures as much as I loved them.
Bye bye, bye, you are loved a hug from @soyeve. Until a next one 👋

Español

La gran mayoría de nosotros tiene la dicha de gozar de la relación de tener varios hermanos y en mi particular me siento totalmente agradecida de contar con cada uno de ellos.
Y aunque el tiempo o las circunstancias nos lleve por distintos caminos, siempre nos mantendremos unidos y la tierra dará esa vuelta y conspirará a nuestro favor😊
Cabe destacar que la relación de hermanos(a) es ese sentimiento totalmente único, es una conexión, es un lazo que nos unirá toda la vida🤗
Mi hermana vino de visita, yo tenía que realizar un viaje a Caracas por motivos de salud y ella dijo que me acompañaría que no me dejaría sola
Un gesto sin lugar a duda, muy emotivo y especial🥹 y lo llevo muy atesorado en mi corazón ❤️.

Este día me tocaba retirar algunos exámenes.
Más, sin embargo, independientemente de nuestras circunstancias, todos podemos conseguir ese pequeño momento de felicidad y por lo general me encanta ser positiva y ser alegre,
Y como no sonreír a la vida, si estaba acompañada de mi hermana y ambas nos dábamos fortaleza, después de dos semanas entre citas médicas y exámenes.
La amiga donde estábamos alojados me había comentado que en la previsora en el último piso se encuentra un cafetín y las fotos salen bellísimas. Incluso me mostró unas fotos que ella había tomado allí y quedé encantada.
Y como estoy muy cerca tanto de la previsora como de plaza Venezuela le dije a mi hermana que le iba a preguntar al vigilante como hacía para subir porque se ve todo muy bien organizado y la entrada como que no es para cualquiera.
El vigilante nos trató muy bien algo que nos caracteriza a los venezolanos y me dijo que no había ningún problema en que subiéramos y me mencionó que me bajara en el piso 22.

Lo ideal de estas imágenes es que si en efectivo la vista se ve de maravilla😘 es demasiado hermoso, es sumamente bello😘☺️
Ideal para aclarar las ideas y observar las montañas y todo a tu alrededor que pinta un entorno totalmente majestuoso
Cabe destacar como ya lo mencioné que el entorno es bellísimo, y no podía pasar la oportunidad de tomarnos muchas fotografías y mucho más ideal porque vengo acompañada de mi hermana menor, ah por cierto es más alta que yo súper diría, yo me quedé como pequeña🫣😁
Todo iba ideal👍Hasta que vino un mesero y nos preguntó que van a ordenar ohohoh🤔 nos vimos la cara y pusimos cara de tristeza, no había plata😔🤫
Nos mencionó que buscáramos por Instagram los menús bajo el reloj
Nos pareció cómodo para el bolsillo, el café espresso salía en 2 $.
Les recomiendo que si van a venir hacia Caracas visiten este maravilloso lugar y no lo pasen por alto.👍☺️ Ah, y traigan plata😂🫣.
Si desean buscar la ubicación le sugiero que lo busquen en Google Maps, una aplicación ideal para ubicarte y llegar a tu destino😊
Cabe mencionar que aunque el tiempo o nuestras circunstancias nos aleje, siempre estaremos en contacto y la tecnología nos ayuda y aun cuando estemos en problemas brindaremos ayuda porque somos una gran familia 🤗😘🤗
Espero que les gusten mis fotos tal como me encantaron a mí.
Chao, chao, se les quiere un abrazo de @soyeve. Hasta una próxima 👋


IMG-20240415-WA0003.jpg


The images are my property taken with my personal phone TECNO PARK 10 C.
The content is original 100% mine.
Use Canva for banner.
Translation of the text into English with DeepL.


Las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomada con mi teléfono personal TECNO PARK 10 C.
El contenido es original 100 % mío.
Use Canva para banner.
Traducción del texto al inglés con DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center