A moment to remember / Un momento para recordar by:@sarayscristina

a beautiful moment to remember.jpg

SRL-image-4.png

Hello dear friends of hive blog, I hope you enjoyed a great and beautiful weekend with your loved ones. On this occasion I would like to tell you a little about the new life that I have mentioned and tell you that with a lot of sacrifice my boyfriend and I decided to move in together and open a new chapter in our lives.

Hola queridos amigos de hive blog, espero que hayan disfrutado de una genial y hermoso fin de semana al lado de sus seres queridos. En esta oportunidad me gustaría contarles un poco sobre la nueva vida que he comentado y decirles que con mucho sacrificio mi novio y yo decidimos mudarnos juntos y abrir un nuevo capítulo en nuestras vidas.

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddf.jpg

You see, my boyfriend and I have been in a relationship for 3 years and we have always had the desire to have something together that we can call home, so with a lot of sacrifice and after a long time of hard work we managed to rent an annex in my cousin's residence. . For my family this was news, but they were very happy for both of them and decided to travel from Cumaná to where I currently live to help me with the move and get to know the place.

Verán, mi novio y yo llevamos 3 años de relación y siempre hemos tenido el deseo de tener algo junto el cual podemos llamar hogar, así que con mucho sacrificio y después de mucho tiempo de arduo trabajo conseguimos alquilar un anexo en la residencia de mi prima. Para mi familia esto fue una notición, pero se alegraron muchísimo por ambos y decidieron viajar desde Cumaná hasta donde vivo actualmente para ayudarme con la mudanza y conocer el lugar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 11.20.29 PM (1).jpeg

When I got to my family, I was very moved since I had not seen them for a long time and I was really excited that they would accompany me in this important moment, so I received them with a big hug.

Al llegar a mi familia, yo me emocione muchísimo ya que tenía tiempo que no los veía y de verdad que me hacía mucha ilusión que ellos me acompañaran en este momento tan importante, así que los recibí con un fuerte abrazo.

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddf (1).jpg

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddf (2).jpg

After they were urged, we got ready to go to my new home so that my beautiful mother and my little sister could meet him and help me clean so that he is ready to move, so we all got ready and left, we put on music and clean up It has been said, hehehe, luckily there were many hands since my aunt and my cousin helped us, we finished quite late.

Luego de que se instaron, nos dispusimos a ir a mi nuevo hogar para que mi hermosa madre y mi hermanita lo conociera y me ayudaran a limpiar para que esté listo para la mudanza, así que todos nos alistamos y nos fuimos, pusimos musiquita y a limpiar se ha dicho, jejeje, por suerte habían muchas manos ya que mi tía y mi prima nos ayudaron, terminamos bastante tarde.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 11.20.29 PM (2).jpeg

SRL-image-4.png

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddf (3).jpg

After cleaning up, we got ready to go eat ice cream at an ice cream parlor called Dominic, the tastiest ice cream I've ever eaten in my life, I ate one with a taste of coconut, which is by far my favorite cookie, that ice cream parlor was full and but luckily we got tables to enjoy our ice creams and the beautiful decoration that enhances our country.

Después de limpiar, nos dispusimos a ir a comer helados en una heladería llamada dominic, los helados más sabrosos que he comido en mi vida, yo me comí uno con saber de cococete, que por mucho es mi galleta favorita, esa heladería estaba full y pero por suerte conseguimos mesas para disfrutar nuestros helados y la decoración tan bonita que realza nuestro país.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 11.20.30 PM (1).jpeg
SRL-image-4.png

Diseño sin título (38).jpg

Diseño sin título (39).jpg

The next morning, we fixed everything when the move arrived and my mom gave us some beautiful words of encouragement. It was a moment to remember and afterwards with a nice toast and some delicious tequeños we celebrated our new home.

A la mañana siguiente, arreglamos todo cuando llego la mudanza y mi mamá nos dio unas hermosas palabras de aliento. Fue un momento para recordar y después con un lindo brindis y unos deliciosos tequeños festejamos nuestro nuevo hogar.

Diseño sin título (40).jpg

Well friends this has been my whole story, thanks for the support, until a next post.

Bueno amigos esto ha sido toda mi historia, gracias por el apoyo, hasta un próximo post.

Diseño sin título (41).jpg

❤️💏❤️

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center