MY FATHER IS OUR GREAT PILLAR OF LIFE [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings, dear @Family-Friends community and all readers in general. Welcome back to my blog.

Our mothers are important in our lives, but for a fertilization to take place we need a father and without fear of being wrong I can assure you that I hit the jackpot with my father, who more than a father has been our pillar of life and great friend.

Even when I was a child he was very absent, I do not judge my father's actions, he did everything humanly possible to support the large family he had formed, composed of 5 daughters and 2 sons, and in addition to this, to support my Mama's home, because she was separated from her husband and with all the pleasure in the world he covered her needs.

There is a very colloquial saying that says "a good son is a good father" and definitely my father fits perfectly in this statement, he went to work very early and arrived very late, our moments of sharing were very sporadic, But the little time you had when you got home was always invested in accompanying and pampering all your beautiful princesses as he always told us since we were children and in the case of my brothers I never erase from my mind how when I got home they were waiting for you with the ball to play with them for a while and you as always such a good father with all your tiredness you dedicated some time for them, I keep that in my heart and I have always admired it.

You have always told us that this is the best inheritance that a father can leave to his children and now that I am a professional and my career has allowed me to consolidate my own dreams, I clearly understand all your efforts for all your children.

You have not only been a father to us, you have also been a father to your sisters and nephews and other family members in general, you are like a big leafy tree that provides shade and sustenance to all that require it and I know that God will grant you long life and has an immense reward to reward your good heart.

You have reaffirmed each of my steps, in my heart I also keep all the good advice you have given me, you taught me to be a thrifty and thoughtful person with each decision I make, to think of the consequences before acting and above all to be human with others, nothing like educating with the modeling of an upright and sociable person and that is something you have transmitted to us yourself with your actions.

You are always declaring words of blessings for each one of your children and grandchildren, you call my children baseball players, because I know that in the deepest part of your being you long for them to be great baseball players and good and successful people in the future.

We love you very much daddy of my heart, the daddy tito of your grandchildren, I hope God continues to bless us many more years with your pleasant presence and that he guides each of your words so that you can be the compass that finds direction in our lives and the pillar of this great family. I love you from the bottom of my heart.



Thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



MI PADRE ES NUESTRO GRAN PILAR DE VIDA [ENG-ESP]



Saludos, apreciada comunidad de @Family-Friends y todos los lectores en general. Bienvenidos nueva mente a mi blog.

Nuestras madres son importantes en nuestras vidas, pero para que se lleve a cabo una fecundación necesitamos de un padre y sin temor a equivocarme yo les puedo asegurar que me saque la lotería con mi padre, quien más que un padre ha sido nuestro pilar de vida y gran amigo.

Aun cuando de pequeña estuvo muy ausente no juzgo las accione de mi padre el hacia lo humanamente posible para poder sustentar la gran familia que había conformado compuesta por 5 hijas y 2 hijos y sumado a ello sustentar el hogar de mi Mamaíta, porque ella estaba separada de su esposo y el con todo el placer del mundo cubría sus necesidades.

Por allí hay un dicho muy coloquial que dice “el que es buen hijo es buen padre” y definitivamente mi padre cala perfectamente en esta afirmación, salía a trabajar desde muy temprano y llegaba muy tarde, nuestros momentos de compartir eran muy esporádicos, pero el poco tiempo que tenías al llegar a casa siempre lo invertía en acompañar y mimar a todas tus hermosas princesas como nos decía siempre desde niñas y en el caso de mis hermanos nunca se me borra de mi mente como al llegar a casa ellos te esperaban con la pelota para que jugaras con ellos un rato y tu como siempre tan buen padre con todo y tu cansancio dedicabas un tiempo para ellos, eso lo guardo en mi corazón y lo he admirado siempre.

Fueron tantos los esfuerzos que hiciste en compañía de mi madre para poder hacer de cada una de tus hijas e hijos unos profesionales, siempre nos has dicho que esa es la mejor herencia que un padre le puede dejar a sus hijos y ahora que soy una profesional y mi carrera me ha permitido consolidar mis propios sueños entiendo claramente todo tus esfuerzos para con todos tus hijos.

No solo has sido un padre para nosotras, también los has sido para tus hermanas y sobrinos y demás familiares en general, eres como una gran árbol frondoso que nos proporciona sombra y sustento a todo lo que lo requieren y sé que Dios te va a conceder larga vida y te tiene una inmensa recompensa para premiar tu buen corazón.

Has reafirmado cada uno de mis pasos, en mi corazón también guardo todos los buenos consejos que me has dado, me enseñaste a ser una persona ahorrativa y reflexiva con cada decisión que voy tomando, a pensar en las consecuencias antes de actuar y sobre todo a ser humano con los demás, nada como educar con el modelaje de una persona íntegra y sociable y eso es algo que nos has trasmitido tú mismo con tus acciones.

Siempre estas declarando palabras de bendiciones para cada uno de tus hijos y tus nietos a mis niños los llamas peloteros, porque sé que en lo más profundo de tu ser anhelas que ellos sean grades beisbolistas y personas de bien y exitosa en el mañana.

Te amamos mucho papito de mi corazón, el papi tito de tus nietos, espero que Dios continúe bendiciéndonos muchísimos años más con tu grata presencia y que guie cada una de tus palabras para que seas esa brújula que le encuentra dirección a nuestras vidas y el pilar de esta gran familia. Te amo desde lo más interno de mi corazón.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center