¡Visitas inesperadas! ( Esp/Eng) Unexpected visits!


rossana.jpg

¡Visitas inesperadas!

Unexpected visits!

Español
Inglés

A few weeks ago I received a couple of very nice visits from two great friends, important in my life. One is my friend from high school. You know that time of adolescence, with the passage of time each one took different paths. Without losing contact and affection, because it is magical to follow your life and have shared experiences stored in your heart.

Hace unas semanas recibí un par de visitas muy agradables de dos grandes amigas, importantes en mi vida. Una es mi amigo del bachillerato. Saben esa época de la adolescencia, con el pasar del tiempo cada una tomo caminos diferentes. Sin perder el contacto y el cariño, porque es mágico seguir tu vida y tener experiencias compartidas guardadas en el corazón.

She has been living in another country for about seven years and came to Venezuela to run some errands, visit her family and then return. It was a surprise 😮 although I already knew she was coming to the country, what I didn't know was when she would come to visit me (I still have the joy of seeing her).

Ella está radicada en otro país desde hace unos siete años vino a Venezuela a realizar unas diligencias, visitar a su familia y luego regresar. Fue una sorpresa 😮 aunque ya sabía que vendría al país, lo que no sabía era cuando ni que llegara a visitarme (aún conservo la alegría de verla).


image.png
foto


We talked all afternoon, she met my children, we shared a coffee prepared by me. My friend's name is Hilda and she came with her mother, a lady I love with all my heart, with her I have more frequent meetings because we live in the same area. We agreed to meet again before she left. Anyway, we keep in touch through social networks. This was the first visit.

Conversamos toda la tarde conoció a mis hijos, compartimos un café preparado por mí. Mi amiga se llama Hilda y vino con su mamá señora que quiero con el corazón, con ella si tengo más encuentros frecuentes porque vivimos en la misma zona. Acordamos volvernos a encontrar antes de irse. De todos modos, seguimos en contacto a través de las redes sociales. Está fue la primera visita.


image.png


A few days later, I am pleased to tell you that another great friend visited me, we met in college and since then we have been very close. We have laughed, cried, supported each other in difficult moments of our lives, we are like sisters and we count on each other. Her name is Carla and she lives like me in the city of Maracay in Venezuela in another area an hour away from me is what I estimate by means of transportation.

A los días, me es grato contarles que me visitó otra gran amiga nos conocimos en la universidad y desde entonces somos muy unidas. Hemos reído, llorado, nos apoyamos en momentos difíciles de nuestras vidas, somos como hermanas y contamos una con la otra. Su nombre es Carla y vive al igual que yo en la ciudad de Maracay en Venezuela en otra zona a una hora lejos de mí es lo que estimo por el medio de transporte.


image.png


And between working and being a housewife, I had to make time to share and visit a friend like me so special. We had three months without seeing each other, just chatting and calling. Carla stayed overnight at my house because of the transportation issue, we had delicious arepas for dinner and then we had coffee and talked and talked until two in the morning. She left around ten in the morning and we promised to see each other more often (I hope to see her in fifteen days).

Y entre trabajar y ser ama de casa toca sacar tiempo para compartir y visitar una amiga como yo tan especial. Teníamos tres meses sin vernos solo chat y llamadas. Carla se quedó a dormir en mi casa por el tema del transporte, cenamos ricas arepas y luego tomamos café hablamos y hablamos hasta las dos de la mañana. Se fue a eso de diez am prometimos vernos con más frecuencia (espero verla en quince días.


image.png

image.png


It's nice to know that we have nice people in our lives, I felt important! It was a great week, I shared with two special friends. Friends from every stage I keep in my heart. I have more friends just as important and I will share more anecdotes later. My personality and loyalty makes me gain great friendships with excellent people through the years. A friend is worth a lot and I have several, each and every one of them is valuable to me and to them. It is comforting to know and feel this and I feel grateful for the friendship they give me by accepting and trusting in who I am and what I have to give.

Es agradable saber que tenemos gente linda en nuestra vida. ¡Me sentí importante! Fue una semana genial, compartí con dos amigas especiales. Amigas de cada etapa las guardo en el corazón. Tengo más amigas igual de importantes luego les compartiré más anécdotas. Mi personalidad y lealtad hace que gane grandes amistades de excelentes personas a través de los años. Un amigo vale mucho y yo tengo varios todos y cada uno de ellos son valiosos para mí y para ellos. Es reconfortante saber y sentir esto y me siento agradecido por la amistad que me brindan al aceptar y confiar en lo que soy y lo que tengo para dar.


image.png


¡Me encanto compartirles este sentimiento que tengo hacia mis amigos y lo importante de la amistad gracias por estar aquí! Espero que les guste. Los aprecios. ¡Bendiciones!

I love to share with you this feeling I have towards my friends and the importance of friendship, thank you for being here! I hope you like it. I appreciate it, blessings!

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center