Happy birthday to me

This was the cake presented to all celebrants in the church which i attended.


This was the picture all October celebrant took.

Yesterday was kinda very busy and after attending church i had to come back home because it was also the remembrance of omojuwa and i was meant to be there because all my families were around.

For the first time this year, i actually enjoyed dancing in church and i was happy to that. I received some awesome gifts yesterday and some old friends did check up on me and i appreciated everyone of them because they remembered a day very special to me.

Yesterday was filled with celebrations not only because it was my birthday but it was also omojuwa rememberance and nigeria was also celebrating their rememberance. This made it 3 in 1 celebration.

Yesterday, i also received some gifts and the one that surprised me was the one my friend gave me and we barely talk and she doesn't really look friendly or talk friendly but for her to give me a gift, that means she is friendly.


This was the perfume she gave me.

Yesterday was filled with joy and i was really happy and i enjoyed every single moment. Thanks to my parents, friends and families that made it a wonderful day as always.

Thanks for reading ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now