An Anniversary Date 🩷👫🏻(EN/ES)

English Version

Greetings Hive Community!

Collage Foto Canción Playlist para Parejas Moderno Blanco_20240630_144207_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

I hope you are feeling very well, I, at this point I could not tell you, because I'm pretty exhausted but at the same time super happy because my internships are over haha, so there are many things, plus my birthday is coming, so let's say I'm fine, but with many things. But well, within the things that have happened, I want to tell you about a very important one in the month of June, which is when I went to celebrate my anniversary with one of the most important people in life 💜.

And is that my girlfriend and I, we have been in a relationship for 2 years now since that time. However, this story is a little funny hahaha but well, the truth is that our anniversary is actually on another day of June, but due to time issues of both of us and the day, we decided to celebrate it later, however that also we had to postpone, until the end if we could go out.

1719772539319.jpg

Our anniversary is on June 8, counting the day we had our first date, that's why this date in this month is so important for us. However, June 8th of this year fell on a Saturday, and on weekends it is difficult for both of us to go out, so we decided to postpone it to the 14th, but it turns out that the vagaries of fate did not want it to be that day either, in fact, that's where I got inspired to reflect on one of my last post about "Sometimes it's time to be flexible".

And well, in the end, we had to schedule the 21st, and thank God, there was nothing external that got in the way. That same day, our plans were to go to the Sambil to eat Sushi, in a very well known establishment in Barquisimeto called Bonsai, they sell very good sushi, recommended 100% quality, so far I have not been disappointed, and the best thing is that from Thursday to Sunday, they have very good promotions to enjoy between two people at an excellent price.

1719772968954.jpg

foto de @kiutvariedades

In our case we both had already had the experience of eating here before so we preferred to come here, although one of my very good sushi promotions was not available, there were other very cool ones, we ordered one of 30 roles, the flavors I really liked that touch between sweet and salty that some rolls had, plus the toppings they had. The funny thing here is that one of the dishes was mistakenly served to go, but it was timely because a certain person who was with me was filled with only 10 roles hahaha.

1719772539330.jpg

At the same time also my girlfriend gave me my anniversary gift🙈 which really was a very happy moment for me as she gave me a Grogu keychain!!!! For those of you who have seen my posts and have been keeping an eye on my content know how much I love Star Wars, and to have this for me means a lot, plus with her gift note. On my part I had already given him his gift long before our date, which was a bracelet with a ballerina added.

And well my dear readers of this community, this was my anniversary date, having a partner is a journey full of joy and pleasant moments like these. I hope you enjoyed reading me, what did you think? I'm reading you in the comments ☺️

Versión en Español

¡Saludos Comunidad de Hive!

Collage Foto Canción Playlist para Parejas Moderno Blanco_20240630_144207_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

Espero se encuentren muy bien, yo, ha está alturas no sabría decirles, porque estoy bastante agotado pero a la vez super feliz porque ya se acaban mis pasantías jaja, así que son muchas cosas, además que ya se acerca mi cumpleaños, así que digamos que estoy bien, pero con muchas cosas. Pero bueno, dentro de las cosas que han pasado, quiero comentarles de una muy importante del mes de Junio, que es cuando fui a celebrar mi aniversario con unas de las personas más importantes en vida 💜.

Y es que mi novia y yo, llevamos ya 2 años de relación desde aquella vez. Sin embargo, este cuento es un poco chistoso jajaja pero bueno, la verdad es que nuestros aniversario realmente es en otro día de Junio, pero debido a cuestiones de tiempo de ambos y del día, decidimos celebrarlo más adelante, sin embargo eso también lo tuvimos que posponer, hasta que al final si pudimos salir.

1719772539319.jpg

Nuestro aniversario es el 8 de Junio, contando el día que tuvimos nuestra primera cita, de esto de que está cita en este mes sea tan importante para nosotros. Sin embargo el 8 de junio de este año cayó un día sábado, y los fines de semana para los dos se nos complica salir, así que decidimos posponerlo para el 14, pero resulta que los azares del destino no quisieron tampoco que fuese ese día, de hecho, de allí me inspire en reflexionar para hacer uno de mis últimos post sobre “A veces toca ser flexibles”.

Y bueno, al final, nos tocó programar el 21, que gracias a Dios, no hubo nada externo que se interpusiera. Ese mismo día, nuestros planes fueron ir al sambil a comer Sushi, en un establecimiento muy conocido en Barquisimeto que se llama Bonsai, venden un sushi muy bueno, recomendado 100% de calidad, hasta ahora no me ha decepcionado, y lo mejor es que de Jueves a Domingo, tienen promociones muy buenas para disfrutar entre dos personas a un excelente precio.

1719772968954.jpg

foto de @kiutvariedades

En nuestro caso ya los dos habíamos tenido la experiencia de comer aquí anteriormente así que preferimos venir para acá, aunque una de mis promociones de sushi buenísimas no estaba disponible, estaban otras bien chéveres, pedimos una de 30 roles, los sabores a mí me gustó mucho ese toque entre dulce y salado que tenían algunos rollos, más los aderezos que tenían. Lo gracioso aquí es que uno de los platos por error nos lo sirvieron para llevar, pero fue oportuno porque cierta persona que estaba conmigo se llenó con solo 10 roles jajaja.

1719772539330.jpg

A la vez también mi novia me dio mi regalo de aniversario🙈 que de verdad fue un momento muy feliz para mí, ya que me regaló un llavero de Grogu!! Para los que han visto mis post y han estado pendientes de mi contenido saben lo que me gusta Star Wars, y tener esto para mí significa mucho, además con su nota de regalo. De mi parte ya le había entregado su regalo mucho antes de nuestra cita, lo que fue una pulsera con una bailarina añadida.

Y bueno mis queridos lectores de esta comunidad, esto fue mi cita de aniversario, tener pareja es una travesía llena de alegría y momentos gratos cómo estos. Espero les haya gustado leerme, que les pareció ? Los estoy leyendo en los comentarios ☺️

Mis redes sociales

My social networks

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tik tok

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad sacadas con mi teléfono Xiomi Redmi 9C

All photos are my property taken with my Xiomi Redmi 9 phone

Traducido por DeepL

Translated by DeepL

Separador hecho por mi encanva

Separator made by my encanva

Banner by edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now