A birthday out of the ordinary 🎂🎈(EN/ES)

English Version

Greetings Hive Community!

Tarjeta de Cumpleaños Horizontal Espacial Ilustrada Azul_20240722_215347_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

I hope you are all well, I am well thank God, returning to the city of Barquisimeto, for the last two weeks of classes that are left, plus a crucial moment is approaching in my country, such as the presidential elections on the 28th. However, that is a topic that I prefer to leave for a next post. In this opportunity I want to share with you that it was my 25th birthday, which although I had a great time, it was everything but out of the ordinary.

Why do I say out of the ordinary? Well, because most of my birthdays have always been with the following routine, even when I'm out of my hometown, away from my family, a day before I get ready to travel and receive the birthday there with them. But in this case it was different, starting that I received my birthday with my roommates and in my apartment, where I told them that I wanted to have a sangria for my birthday which was the next day, and well, we went out and while shopping we met neighbors of the Urbanization, we talked and in that, we arranged to play dominoes, which I love, and they had also brought a champagne with ice and water. We played all night until 2pm, and that's how I received my birthday in the first instance hahaha.

1721697337158.jpg

Then on my birthday, Friday July 12, my partner visited me, and I spent a very nice day with her, sharing, and enjoying her company, it is noteworthy that it has been many years since I celebrated a birthday with my partner a long time ago, so for me it was very significant. Already in the evening, my roommates prepared a tasty birthday dinner for me, and then we spent the rest of the night drinking more sangria and playing Mobile Legends and LOL.

1721697337141.jpg

Then, in the most expected thing for me, which was to travel to my hometown, I arrived at my mom's house, who already had a small celebration for me the next day, plus a cake, which traditionally she always buys one for all her children. This cake not only looked delicious, it was, covered with chocolate and with three fillings, custard, quesillo and arequipe, definitely my mom always shines with the cakes she sends to prepare.

1721697337107.jpg

I also had another surprise, which was the arrival of my sister to the country, and we could also celebrate together after a long time since she left. The truth is that I also liked this little celebration, nothing better than spending it with your family, with your loved ones and in peace and quiet without any problems or without owing anything.

1721697337064.jpg

As I said, it was a birthday out of the ordinary, for what I am used to, but I did not dislike it, on the contrary, I liked and enjoyed every moment and day of my birthday and after it, the company of those who love you, the moments, the details and quality time, and above all, what I wanted to do, which was to spend my birthday quietly too, it is 25 years doing many things, and those who know me know that I am very restless, however, this day I wanted to be more quiet.

1721697337072.jpg

And well my dear Hivers, this was my post today, I hope you enjoyed reading it, how were your birthdays and how unusual was it for you? I'm reading you in the comments ❤️

Versión en Español

¡Saludos Comunidad de Hive!

Tarjeta de Cumpleaños Horizontal Espacial Ilustrada Azul_20240722_215347_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

Espero se encuentren muy bien, yo bien gracias a Dios, retomando a la ciudad de Barquisimeto, para las últimas dos semanas de clases que quedan, además que se acerca un momento crucial en mi país, como las elecciones presidenciales del 28. Sin embargo, eso es un tema que prefiero dejar para un siguiente post. En esta oportunidad quiero compartirles que fue mi cumpleaños número 25, el cual aunque la pasé muy bien, fue todo, menos dentro de lo común.

¿Por qué digo fuera de lo común ? Bueno, porque la mayoría de mis cumpleaños siempre han sido con la siguiente rutina, incluso cuando estoy fuera de mi pueblo, lejos de mi familia, un día antes me preparo para viajar y recibir el cumpleaños años allá con ellos. Pero en este caso fue distinto, comenzando que mi cumpleaños lo recibí con mis compañeros de piso y en mi apartamento, donde les comenté que me quería tomar una sangría para mí cumpleaños que era al día siguiente, y bueno, salimos y en eso que compramos nos encontramos a vecinos de la Urbanización, hablamos y en eso, cuadramos para jugar dominó, lo cual me encanta, y además habían traído una cava con hielo y agua. En eso duramos toda la noche hasta las 2pm jugando, y así recibí mi cumpleaños en primera instancia jajaja.

1721697337158.jpg

Luego ya en mi cumpleaños, el viernes 12 de Julio, me visita mi pareja, quien pase todo un día muy agradable con ella, compartiendo y disfrutando de su compañía, cabe destacar que hace mucho años que no celebró un cumpleaños con mi pareja tiempo atrás, así que para mí fue muy significativo. Ya en la noche, mis compañeros de piso me prepararon una cena de cumpleaños bien sabrosa, y luego pasamos el resto de la noche tomando más sangría y jugando Mobile Legends y LOL.

1721697337141.jpg

Luego, en lo más esperado para mí, que era viajar a mi pueblo, llegue a la casa de mi mamá, quien ya me tenía una pequeña celebración al día siguiente, más una torta, que tradicionalmente ella siempre nos compra una a todos sus hijos. Esta torta no solo se ve rica, lo estaba, cubierta con chocolate y con tres rellenos, crema pastelera, quesillo y arequipe, definitivamente mi mamá siempre se luce con las tortas que manda a preparar.

1721697337107.jpg

Además tenía otra sorpresa, que era la llega de mi hermana definitiva al país, y pudimos celebrar también juntos después de mucho tiempo desde que se fue. La verdad me gustó también está pequeña celebración, nada mejor que pasarlo en familia, con los tuyos y en tranquilidad sin ningún problema encima o sin deber nada.

1721697337064.jpg

Cómo dije, fue un cumpleaños fuera de lo común, para lo que estoy acostumbrado, pero no me disgusto, al contrario, me gustó y disfruté mucho cada momento y día de mi cumpleaños y después de él, la compañía de los que te quieren, los momentos, los detalles y el tiempo de calidad, y sobre todo, lo que yo quería hacer, que era pasar mi cumpleaños tranquilo también, son 25 años haciendo muchas cosas, y los que me conocen saben que soy muy inquieto, sin embargo, este día quería estar más tranquilo.

1721697337072.jpg

Y bueno mis queridos Hivers, este fue mi post de hoy, espero les haya gustado leerme, qué tal han sido sus cumpleaños y que tan fuera de lo común les ha pasado ? Los estoy leyendo en los comentarios ❤️

Mis redes sociales

My social networks

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tik tok

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad sacadas con mi teléfono Xiomi Redmi 9C

All photos are my property taken with my Xiomi Redmi 9 phone

Traducido por DeepL

Translated by DeepL

Separador hecho por mi encanva

Separator made by my encanva

Banner by edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center