My introduction blog "Remembering The Past What The Lord Hath Done Today"

I Elvin A. Mamolang, I'm 32 years of Age, Currently Living in Purok 3 Upper Camputhaw, Cebu. I have 3 Brothers And 1 Sister, From Elementary - HighSchool Life , Family Encountered Many Problems in Life. From Elementary to Highschool we endure Walking Everyday Just to Go to school, due to financial Problem Our father wanted us To stop Schooling, but We continue to go to school even without allowance,
To support our schooling We Sell Mango into our school just to have money to buy Foods.

1000059700.jpg

1000059710.jpg

And there was Tragic Days in our Life Our Father during Driving hes Trycle with his Passenger Inside He Got Hit By Passenger Bus who Over Speeding Racing another Passenger Bus and One of His Passenger Died, and His Trycle Was ruined by the accident. BUT By the Protection of GOD and His Mercy, All the Glory and Honor Belongs to Him, And Very ThankFul that Our Father Is Save by the Accident And After That Accident He Focus on serving GOD with His Ministry In Church And The Blessings follows in Our Life

1000059714.jpg

1000059715.jpg

1000059716.jpg

1000059717.jpg

Now Me And My 3 Siblings are Finish in Schooling and Now working.
In My adult still single Days, I explored other City, I went to the Luzon area at Provence of Tarlac for Working Purposes, Yes My life There is so much Adventure, and also theres a lot of UP's and Down in My Life. The Life there is very so Expensive, Due To my Working Field an Poultry Farm Supervisor, I Had to Manage Many Type of People and There attitudes, So I can understand Them.. The most difficult I need to Adjust is the language of the place, I can't understand them if They talk to there own Lauguage, I Don't know what they said to me if It is Positive or Negative.

1000059718.jpg

1000059719.jpg

But The Most difficult to do is to Go Church During Sunday, due to the Farm Location , Far From Highways I need to Ask for Help for Any Vehicle Who pass by me like Dump Truck, Hauler Truck, Motor and also Farm Trucktor just to got unto the Highways so That I can ride a Passenger Jeep. I try my best to go to Church because I Feel Unprotected and Unblessed if I Missed To Go to Church Just because Of difficulty of Access Road. Many Years Has Passed I Miss my Home Town, And it is More Inspired and Inspired to Go Home

1000059721.jpg

1000059729.jpg

1000059720.jpg

When I Got to know the Girl of My Life today, Day by day I got more and More Excited to Go Home and Meet my Precious Girl.
I Prayed For The Lord Everyday That All my plan is with the Lord Blessings. So I decided to Resign my Past Work and Returned to my home town. I Am Very Happy Because Finally We Got Married, God Answered My Prayer..

1000059724.jpg

1000059723.jpg

But it is not end There as a happy ending, After Married Pandemic had Started and For Years Stranded at Home. No work and No available work To Apply Due to Pandemic. Saving are spend and empty We relying to the Govermenment Donation/Relief Goods. and financial assistance. due to the increasing of COVID Cases We Prayed that everyday for the Healing and All will back to Normal.
Thank God All of Us Are Now Back To Normal Life And Can Go to Public Places and Churches.
In Present Days I am currently Working at GAMA FOODS CORP as a Contract Grower Consultant, To support The Daily Need Of My Family. I Have Two Sons Ages 1 years Old And 3 years Old.

1000059725.jpg

1000059726.jpg

This Is All Thanks To our God JESUS CHRIST who Love Us All.
Mattew 11:28-30 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”
GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME

My Hobbies are Music, Playing Musical Instrument , Praise and Worship Songs are my Stress Reliever. Praise and Worship song reminds me what The Lord Hath Done in My life.

1000059704.jpg

I Joined The Hive because I want Experience This Flatform due to my curiosity and Inspired by my Inviter. and Also I have learned that I can Earned Income By posting Content not like other Flatform that need to monetize before Earning

My Contents Is Giving Awareness , Informational messages and Also Happening Updates in Daily Lives, Updates In Happenings in our sorroundings. And My content also give information to Those who Wanted become Farmers or planning To enter unto Poultry Industry.

I Have A Church Mates or Brotherhood In Christ who Are Currently in Hive that introduce me into Hive and Promising Platform that Got my Interest to Join that person name is @jedum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center