Cocinando

hola mucho gusto soy nathy es un placer estar en esta comunidad soy nueva espero me apoyen de corazón les agradezco muchísimo les comparto un poco de lo que yo misma preparo espero les sirva es un platillo que se cocina en mi país Nicaragua se llama fritanga ,lleva plátanos verdes fritos,carne de cerdo frita, ensalada de repollo con zanahoria rallada mas tomate en trocitos cuadrados ,cebolla y chile verde mas limon y sal deleitese con esta linda y rica comida bendiciones

Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Nathy, it's a pleasure to be in this community, I'm new. I hope you support me from the bottom of my heart. I thank you very much. I'll share with you a little of what I prepare myself. I hope it helps. It's a dish that is cooked in my country, Nicaragua. It's called fritanga. It has fried green plantains, fried pork, cabbage salad with grated carrots plus tomato in square pieces, onion and green chili plus lemon and salt delight yourself with this beautiful and delicious food, blessings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now