SUNDATE WITH MY PRETTY COUSIN

<div class="text-justify"

Hello, my lovely hivers. How are you? By the way, this is @Meyam21. Thank you for viewing my previous blog; this is my new one. Please read everything and enjoy!

IMG_20240623_193803.jpg

πŸ‘―

Hello, everyone. Have you ever spent time with your cousin? This day is sunday, and it is an unexpected day. You might anticipate us to go out on this day, just the two of us, because our parents are always present and will not abandon us HAHAHA. Yes, we are our parents' sole kid; we do not have any siblings, therefore our intention is to treat both of us as siblings, but we are actually cousins; her name is "CAREN BANSAG" and her PeakD name is karen008. You can sponsor her blog if you like! HIHIHI

IMG_20240623_145515.jpg

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

This image is after a mass because every Sunday I go to church unless there is an emergency or I'm busy HIHIHIHIHI. After the service, we stand by with my friends in the car of our chapel President because we had gone together and were on our way back, when my cousin unexpectedly chatted around 2:00 PM...

Screenshot_2024-07-01-13-55-55-022_com.facebook.orca.png

πŸ—¨οΈ

So I told her that I didn't have any money to go to Naga, but she decided to pay for everything and told me that we went to Naga to meet her and get what she ordered, then around 3:00 pm the weeding mass is over and our chapel President is driving home, and I'm overjoyed because I'll be going home, but sad to say that our chapel President went to the occasion, and I believe my cousin is upset with me because I was too late with our plan.

Fast forward, we had a neighbor who was going to ride in the car, but the chapel president stopped them, and that's when they went to a weeding mass because their neighbor got married, so our chapel president decided that he and her partner should eat at those who got married, so I just ate there, but our agreement with my cousin was around 3:00 PM because we were leaving, and I was nervous because I was about to leave.

IMG_20240623_193547.jpg

🀳

Let's fast-forward to when we took this picture, which is around 6:00 and 5:00 PM. She met me because she had an order, so that's why we met. After her meet-up, she said we would see the jeep if there were any, and we were thrilled to see that there were, since on Sundays, between 8:00 and 9:00 PM, there were never any jeep around, so we planned to head home around 8:00.

Messenger_creation_c9eced65-77db-4045-8de6-cba0a6853c99.jpeg

🍜πŸ₯™

This photo shows the two of us eating since we were both hungry HAHAHAH. We decided what to eat and then, as we waited for it to cook, we sought for a spot to eat. We found one, but then someone harana of us, so we just handed money.

IMG_20240623_193822.jpg

πŸ–ΌοΈ

Once more, fast-forward to when we had finished our meal and made plans to visit the Naga Pasilong. Please use the comment box to share your experience if you have been to the Naga Pasilong. Now that we're back on subject, we laughed this time even though it was extremely dark and we couldn't see very well. Nevertheless, we decided to use flashlights to take a proper picture despite the large number of people there. It sounds funny, but it's okay.

IMG_20240623_193547.jpg

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

Spending time together, just the two of us, is worthwhile. It's worth it, hehe. It's worth it because we have a lot of plans to travel alone and we are delighted to be alone now that our parents aren't around. Though we understand our limitations as teenagers, it's still worth it HIHIHI.

Messenger_creation_9488652b-a755-40c5-a25b-13f2c96321e1.jpeg

πŸ‘€

I took a solo picture of her and she said it was too dark and that I don't know how to picture the angle. She also said she didn't like the picture. I told her that, to be honest, I'm not a photographer, but I made an effort to get a decent picture of her because it's nice that she took one of me. As for the outcome, I'm not sure if it's nice as long as she likes it.

IMG_20240623_193648.jpg

β™₯️β™₯️

We first planned to visit Naga's Boardwalk before moving on to the Pasilong. However, before heading to the Pasilong, we checked the jeep to see if there was a car. When we arrived, there was, and as it was getting close to 8:00 PM, we departed. Although it's been a while, this photo of us at the Boardwalk was taken in Pasilong.

IMG_20240623_200733.jpg

😍

I snapped a photo of myself as a memento. I apologize if the quality is poor; my Android phone isn't very good, HAHAHA. Still, it's worth it because we have a photo of the two of us as a memento. I brought a little money since I can't bring money because I keep eating, which sounds weird but is real HIHIHIHI, but I made it and I'm okay, at least I was able to travel without my parents. since we ran out of money HAHA I was just wondering why there is so little left in our money HAHAH.

That's all I have to say, my fellow hivers . I appreciate you reading, and I'll see you on my next blog.

ALWAYS BE CAUTIOUS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center