MY PRETTY BESTIE πŸŽ€

<div class="text-justify"

Hello, my dear hivers! How are you? By the way, this is @Meyam21. Thank you for reading my former blog; this is my new one. Please read everything and enjoy!

Pink and White Simple My Bestfriend Photo Collage_20240617_132141_0000.png

MY GIRL BESTIE

Hello, fellow Hivers. I'm back with another blog, this time about my best friend. So, who's here with a best friend? or Boy Bestfriend/ Girl Bestfriend? Please let me know in the comments area. So, this girl is incredibly kind/helpful, etc. No regrets when I met her; there's no reason to be a backstabber on her because she's so lovely to me. Even if we're LDR now, from 2022 to 2024, we've never met again, but we're still counting our friendship, which I'm delighted about.

FB_IMG_17185426040966154.jpg

πŸ’—

This girl named "JOURCEL MAE PANTINOPLE" oh yes, she's gorgeous, no one can replace her in my heart, I treated her like my sister because every time I need someone to talk to about my problems,chikas in life, she's willing to help me and advise me on what to do about a big secret we shared like that, and we trusted each other, so I'm delighted to be with her.

IMG_20240614_232144.jpg

😍

We met for the first time in 2019 because to COVID-19, so we didn't meet every day; instead, we met once a week or every two days. Despite this, our friendship is still going strong, and I'm happy of it. We chose to join the PYCC group at our Dalaguete church since we became friends on the day we both became servants of God. That's how our friendship began. We went together every day, but we had to wear facemasks and face shields because we couldn't enter our church without them. As a result, we felt very comfortable with each other. If she's with me, I know she won't betray me, though I hope not, but it depends on her. I'm missing her so much right now. When will we get to see each other again in person and strengthen our friendship.

IMG_20240614_232137.jpg

πŸ’ž

This picture is from 2021; it's Halloween πŸŽƒ. It's his day, and at every event or similar occasion, we are together following the trend. This picture is special because, despite the fact that he has a younger brotherβ€”a girl who is probably 13 years old now and attractive, tooβ€”we are the only ones who continue to bond. Returning to the subject at hand, I truly miss our bonding at our city's fiestas, when we roam around eating anything we want to eat and spending time together. I also hope that she is doing well today. In the future, our family had an issue and trouble is a huge problem that we need to transfer another city, so my heart broke when I heard that we need to transfer another city, so I was crying at the moment.

Messenger_creation_7167857504972605062.jpeg

πŸ’‹

My parents were arguing, so I texted Jourcel to come into my house to cheer me up. She came and I was happy to see her. I decided to tell her we needed to transfer to my father's hometown. She was speechless and started crying, but I told her not to worry because we chatted and Vedio called every day. While I writing this new blog, I started crying. I remember those days when we were together and met every day. I miss her so much, but we still text each other and have been friends for about 4 years and 6 months and I'm proud of that.

1_20240617_131720_0000.png

πŸ—¨οΈ

Year 2023, we didn't meet our chikas through messenger, and our difficulties are that we just talk next to one other or video call each other. We also want to go to Cebu, but our parents don't agree with us. We like to see each other, but our plan is that if you and her mother go to Cebu, we will go as well.

FB_IMG_17185426086834743.jpg

❣️

Year 2024 we finally met in January because my mother's sister got married and I was also part of my ninang's bridesmaid and we were very happy that we met again but one day later it would have been nice to spend time with her but okay there's another day and we can go back to Dalaguete and fast forward those of us in Dalaguete when we came back I chatted with her to come back to Naga City I shed tears I chatted with her to come home but it's okay we will accept!

FB_IMG_17185425876217941.jpg

πŸ‘©

Hello palangga, always remember I'm always here for you no matter what happens, and someday we'll meet again, and I promise we'll spend time together, and distance won't erase the moments we enjoyed. These are the times that will ensure our friendship lasts a lifetime. My thoughts frequently turn to you as I remember the fantastic times we've had together.

FB_IMG_17185426132107200.jpg
🀩

Please have a terrific time; I am thinking about you. Our link is so strong that I am certain we are constantly connected at the core. Our link is unbreakable, and not even the distance between us can break it. I'll never stop thinking about you. Even if you're in another universe, I'll always create room for you in mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments