Bohol Bliss: Family Adventures and Unforgettable Memories✨️

Hello, hivers, and good day! And it's me again, @memwuai, and today, another hello, and, of course, another blog, and this blog is all about all the happenings when we visit Bohol with my cousins and families and also our adventures. And I share it with you guys so that maybe one day you want to go to Bohol and you want to try what we tried when we were there.
received_836533748028282.jpeg

So we know that we will be visiting Bohol, which is why we did packed our things and what we wanted to bring for 3 days and 2 nights.
1720013017460.jpg
When we arrived in Bohol after about 2 hours, my auntie decided to tour because my two cousins will only stay in Bohol for one day because one of my cousins has a son, and one of my cousins also has to attend his classes, and he is not allowed to be absent because he is already in college.
The first thing that we visit in Bohol is because of one of the famous tourist spots here, which is the chocolate hills.
received_1249738729116576.jpeg
Before you will see the nice view and very clear chocolate hills, you need to challenge yourself to the many stairs to step because there are too many stairs. I know it is tiring when I first see it, but I never say no because, after suffering, it is also satisfying because you will clearly see the nice view.
And here I am, taking a memorable picture to cherish and to make a memory for myself because I know it will take many years before I go back to Bohol due to financial and also because college life is waving and the tuition is not joking.
received_1254808968592516.jpeg
There is a big opportunity for me because I only see chocolate hills in movies and social media, but I'm glad that I saw them in person and with my two lovely eyes.
received_792811428568320.jpeg
After chocolate hills, the driver of the van who is assigned for the tour said that the next stop that we will make is going to the man-made forest, and when we are already there, the trees are very tall, and I did not miss the chance to take a picture for myself and to post it on my Instagram because a lot of tourist spots posted it there, so why not post it on my account also?🤠
received_5750835454968667.jpeg
And after that, we already go to the plaza, where there are many animals, and it looks like a zoo, but not a zoo. Haha, I just forgot the name due to the excitement.
When we were already at the entrance and started to look around, the first thing that I saw was a rabbit who was happily eating.
received_469136331355717.jpeg
The next thing that we saw was a baby cute monkey who was also watching the people who visited where the mokey lives, and it was in the big cage where the monkey was safe and could move freely.
received_730688478025216.jpeg
And this is the scariest animal that I saw, and it is a snake, but I think the snake is sleeping because it is not moving.
received_1128671947858404.jpeg
This face of mine is so funny because my auntie will not be going to our next stop if all of us cannot try to touch and rub the snake on our necks and take a picture. Haha, my face is so funny because it is very scary and sometimes yuck because snakes are slippery🤧
1720013182377.jpg
And after that, the driver of the van said that we would be going to the place where there is a word BOHOLLYWOOD, and wow, it was very nice when we got there.
received_468836988025429.jpeg
And I took a chance to take a picture of the cute statue of Tikbalang before going to our rooms, where we will stay for the first night.
received_3362546884068922.jpeg

DAY TWO
Our second day is kind of boring because my two male cousins are already going to Cebu, but it is okay because I also have a cousin who looks like my pure sister.
On day two, all we have to do is have some fun with my cousin because in our room, we have a private swimming pool, and also, as cousins, we do have the same swimming pool like twins but different colours because there is no the same colour when we buy it online.
received_5567304160015711.jpeg
Before we decided what to wear for our swimming time, we decided to try another swimwear to wear, but ended up sticking with the first swimsuit that we wore, which was Twinnie.
received_1872145733153211.jpeg
We are happily swimming and got hungry, which is why my auntie decided to try a floating boat, where there is food and some people also, and I really did forget what it is really called. But what is important is that we go there to eat and have a great view while eating.
Screenshot_20240703-204257_Messenger.jpg
And by the way, this is what the pool looks like.
received_543049460949488.jpeg
After eating, my cousin and I decided to get a fake tattoo, and thank God that my auntie said yes, and here it looks.
received_1279083809530076.jpeg
We had a great time on our second day in Bohol🥰.

The Last Day
And time goes by so fast, and it is already our last day in Bohol, but before going back to Cebu, it is normal for us to buy a souvenir for our loved ones.
So me and my friend woke up so early, took a bath, and wore the clothes that we bought in Cebu City 138, which are also twin but different colors. I had the nude one, while she had the brown one.
received_1426051501206764.jpeg
After we buy a peanut and also calamay, we also search for keychains to give to our friends and also a refrigerator magnet, but there is one thing that catches my eye: it is a unique souvenir and it looks so funny, and I really want to buy it but the ending was not buying it because I am too scared that maybe my auntie will get mad at me.
received_728592088440369.jpeg
received_3274578032753546.jpeg
And after that, it is time to go back to the room to check out and change our clothes because we are about to go home.
1720012987026.jpg

So that's it for now, hivers. I hope you guys enjoy my blog and put it always in your mind that it is very great to bond sometimes with your families and have memories together with them.
received_5390717654374682.jpeg
Enjoy every day of your life, and in every single day, try your best to make memories because memories will always last forever and never be forgotten, no matter what happens or whether money comes back. But what is important is that memories will matter the most, as well as enjoyment.
received_1237035050404677.jpeg

Until next time hivers, and don't forget to have some time to click the upvote and also reblogging it because it will help a lot!♥︎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments