Moments with my beloved girls - Momentos con mis amadas niñas. 👧🏻👧🏻💖

Happy and blessed Saturday to all of us who are here at Hive sharing, I hope your day has been useful, as you know I am a little sick so for now I share very appreciated moments in my life such as my two beloved daughters. 👧🏻👧🏻💖

Felíz y bendecido sábado a todos los que estamos aquí en Hive compartiendo, espero que su dia haya sido de provecho, como saben estoy algo enferma así que por ahora comparto momentos muy apreciados en mo vida como lo son mis dos amadas hijas. 👧🏻👧🏻💖

Picsart_24-09-07_17-04-16-278.jpg

I have the joy of having two beautiful daughters Damary and Daniela, Damary being the older sister and Daniela the younger, although they are now adults for me, they are still my girls, my little girls. Damary has been married for more than 10 years and has two beautiful children, Oswald Mathias and Odette Angelina, the children who enriched my life and make me smile a lot.

Here we were celebrating my birthday 🎂 they have always celebrated me in a very special and familiar way, currently that I am in a delicate moment of health they continue to be my complete support just as I have been their support throughout life, For my daughters I want and will always want the best because they deserve the best and I am very blessed to have them as my daughters. 💖

While I'm in bed resting, I've taken the opportunity to research new crochet models that I plan to share with you soon, hugs and thank you for your support.

Tengo la dicha de tener dos hermosas hijas damary y daniela siendo damary la hermana mayor y daniela la menor, aunque ya son unas adultas para mi continúan siendo mis niñas, mis pequeñas niñas. Damary tiene más de 10 años casada y con dos hermosos niños oswald mathias y odette angelina los niños que amegrab mi vida y me hacen sonreír mucho.

Acá estábamos celebrando mi cumpleaños 🎂 ellas siempre me lo han celebrando de una manera muy especial y familiar, actualmente que estoy en un momento de salud delicado ellas continúan siendo mi completo apoyo así como yo he sido su apoyo a lo largo de la vida, para mis hijas quiero y siempre querré lo mejor porque ellas merecen lo mejor y son muy bendecida de tenerlas como mis hijas. 💖

Mientras estoy en cama en reposo he aprovechado 0ara investigar nuevos modelos de crochet que pienso compartir con ustedes próximamente, abrazos y gracias por su apoyo.

FB_IMG_1725742843791.jpg

FB_IMG_1725742856884.jpg

FB_IMG_1725742860207.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments