Family celebration, my beloved grandchildren - Celebración familiar, mis amados nietos. 👨‍👩‍👦❤️

Hello everyone, happy start of rest 😊 today I let go of my needles and my threads and share a family event with my eldest daughter Damary and my beloved grandchildren, yesterday it was impossible to do anything because my country was without electricity but I promise this beginning of the week I will resume my gouache and thread and continue sharing knowledge with each of you.

Hola a todos, feliz inicio de descanso 😊 hoy suelto mis agujas y mis hilos y comparto un evento familiar con mi hija mayor damary y mis nietos amados, ayer resultó imposible poder hacer algo porque mi país estaba sin electricidad pero prometo este inicio de semana retomar mi aguaja e hilo y seguir compartiendo conocimiento con cada uno de ustedes.

Picsart_24-08-31_13-32-54-788.jpg

I had not shared with you this beautiful family moment because normally I like to make tutorials or semi-tutorials of my crochet creations but I have become a little more familiar with each community and also with the help of my daughter Daniela I can perceive that we have different nests here and today I make use of the family community to share the event of my beloved nephew Oswald Mathias who finished preschool to begin one of the most important stages such as primary school.

No había compartido con ustedes este hermoso momento familiar porque normalmente me gusta más realizar tutoriales o semi-turoriales de mis creaciones en crochet pero me he familiarizado un poco más con cada comunidad y también con ayuda de mi hija daniela puedo percibir que contamos con diferentes nidos acá y hoy hago uso de la comunidad familiar para compartir el evento de mi amado sobrino oswald mathias que finalizó preescolar para iniciar una de las etapas más importantes como lo es la primeraria.

IMG_20240831_001424_339.jpg

IMG_20240831_001428_206.jpg

IMG_20240831_001417_091.jpg

IMG_20240831_001419_392.jpg

IMG_20240831_001413_008.jpg

Here I attended my grandson's graduation ceremony with his parents and his younger sister, my other spoiled odette, Odette is already in second grade and Mathias has just moved on to first grade, it was a super emotional event and full of tears when seeing how our little ones advance and also this event brought back memories of when my two daughters achieved their goals throughout their lives. The event lasted approximately 3 hours because it is a large school and there were only children celebrating this achievement. When we left we went to eat something delicious as a family, Chinese rice that my grandchildren love accompanied by fried chicken. I don't have photos of the food because I'm not that big. Right with the subject of photography, my daughters try to teach me but it is still a challenge for me, I hope you all can enjoy a weekend full of love, blessings for all.

Aquí asistí al acto de grado de mi nieto junto a sus papás y su hermana menor mi otra consentida odette, odette ya se encuentra en segundo grado y mathias acaba de pasar al primer grado, fue un acto super emotivo y lleno de lágrimas al ver como nuestros pequeños avanzan y también este evento trajo a mi recuerdos de cuando mis dos hijas alcanzaban sus objetivos a lo largo de su vida. El acto duro aproximadamente 3 horas porque es una escuela grande y habían puros niños celebrando este logro, al salir nos fuimos a comer algo delicioso en familia un arroz chino que mis nietos aman acompañado de pollo frito no tengo fotos de la comida porque no soy tan diestra con el tema de fotografía mis hijas tratan de enseñarme pero sigue siendo todo un desafío para mi, espero que todos ustedes puedan disfrutar de un fin de semana lleno de amor, bendiciones para todos.

IMG_20240831_001331_939.jpg

IMG_20240831_001342_222.jpg

IMG_20240831_001352_241.jpg

IMG_20240831_001407_308.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments